No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - KC Place

178/35 Ratchaprarop Soi 5 Ratchathewi, Bangkok, 10400
Ideally located in the heart of Bangkok, a 100 meters from the Ratchaprarop airport link station, KC Place is at proximity to all the exciting shopping and attractions bangkok has to offer. Pratunam market, baiyoke tower, central world, siam paragon, mbk center, siam square will be some of the destinations you will enjoy while being able to get to the airport within a 30 min airport link train ride.

Recently renovated, our rooms features all the necessary amenities you need to make your stay memorable. Either you choose to stay in our standard or deluxe suite, you will be delighted by our services. At KC Place, we take great proud at making sure our customer is enjoying their stay and always look for new ways to improve our services.

Decorated in a distinctive style with unique artworks from all around asia. You will be able to experience an atmosphere of serenity as soon as you reach us. The facilities includes a Thai restaurant which serves home made dishes and nespresso coffee, a thai aromepedic massage parlor and a cleaning service shop.
Picture of KC Place, Bangkok at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 8 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Central, easy, lovely stay
About two minutes' walk from Ratchaprarop station, this place had a big room which was central and easy to deal with, and cheap. Cold AC and a kettle made it a great, basic room, without too many frills.
Walls weren't super thick, so when a family was outside dicussing dinner plans it was a bit loud, but that was 10 minutes in my 2 nights' stay.

Reviewed by
Glen M

From London, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Centralised in the heart of shopping mall
This apartment was situated in a ver good geographical location. It is within less than 10-15 mins walk distance to shopping paradise.The Train was just across the main road and it is easy assessible to many part of the attractions and even directly express linked to the airport. The room rate was at the very affordable rate.

Reviewed by
Jeff Leong K Y

From Singapore
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money
We checked-in at KC place for 4 nights and later checked-in at Baiyoke Sky Hotel for another 4 nights . After staying 1 night at Baiyoke , my 2 teenage children still preferred to stay at KC place even though Baiyoke Sky is much more expensive than KC place. I guess they both like the friendly staff and the free 24 hrs free wifi KC place offered.

Reviewed by
siew voon w

From Tawau, Malaysia
Who stayed in November 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice stay
near to npratunam market, platinum fasion mall

Reviewed by
Khor H

From nibong tebal, Malaysia
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nicely Located
KC Place is very near to the subway station. 20 mins subway ride from Airport.
Easy access to all shopping and street food.
Flexible check out even when all the rooms are fully booked.

Reviewed by
Kevin Y

From Singapore
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Near local Wholesale market and shopping centre, very convenient

Reviewed by
Y Tso

From Hong Kong
Who stayed in March 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My brief stay at KC PLACE Bangkok
It is easy and convenient to find the hotel as I disembark at the Ratchapratop Station from the airport. Shops are aplenty around the area. The restaurant at the hotel serves some decent food at reasonable prices. Overall the experience at the hotel is pleasant ,safe and affordable. Thank You to LateRoms.com for easing my booking experience.

Reviewed by
wai mun wong

From Malaysia
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gut, zentral, ruhig
Gutes Hotel das sehr zentral in Bangkok liegt und über den Airportzug sehr leicht zu erreichen (5 Gehminuten) ist. Die Zimmer sind angenehm und sauber. Der Service sehr gut.

Reviewed by
Bernd K

From Germany
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.