You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Baytree Lodge

2

BAYTREE LODGE, FFORDD GARTH, BANGOR, LL572RT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David W

  • March 2016

Excellent situation for the centre of Bangor

Lovely 3 night stay in the middle of Bangor.

Very handy for the University and shops. Room clean and comfortable excellent nights sleep. Owner very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Would stay again when next in Bangor.

  • G Churchill

  • March 2016

Great little hotel

A perhaps somewhat old fashioned but extremely friendly and helpful little hotel in Bangor.

Located on the edge of the city centre it had a comfortable room, a good breakfast and was walking distance from the station, the the University and the pier.

  • John W

  • January 2016

jon n ann

excellent location in Bangor, free parking, breakfast always very good and staff always cheerful and helpful

  • marian h

  • April 2015

Will be back

Everyone wants something for nothing,or the best of everything but doesn't want to pay for it.but also we seem to complain about everything just to see if we can get something back for free.Well we had a lovely stay here,the Lady in charge was brilliant.the breakfast was very nice.we went to look at the uni there and if ever thing goes alright with exam results we will be booking again.

  • m clarey

  • March 2015

Friendly hotel

Reasonable room and value for money.

Car parking was a bit of an issue.

  • Denise S

  • October 2014

Would visit again

Good location .

Good customer service, wifi worked fine.

  • T Curtis

  • October 2014

Very nice break

Arrived late but checking in was not a problem and throughout the stay the service was excellent.

The room was clean and had all the facilities that were advertised. Although I was not expecting the tv to have an automated timer that meant it could not be watched after midnight, this was unfortunate as the film I was watching did not finish until 10 mins later.

  • Chris H

  • September 2014

Very friendly, excellent breakfast, room comfortable.

  • Donna C

  • July 2014

Lovely Friendly Staff

Room was very clean, lovely soft sheets, staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Roger P

  • June 2014

Very good

Excellent stay.

Would highly recommend.