Reviews - The Newbridge on Usk

4

Tredunnock, Usk, NP15 1LY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barbara F

  • April 2015

The Newbridge on Usk

Really lovely, over too quickly.

  • Kathleen Clevely

  • November 2014

The best place that we ever stayed!

Everything was fantastic.

  • nathan smith

  • October 2014

beautiful

we stayed here for our 6 year anniversary, beautiful room, gorgeous food, lovely friendly staff, will definitely stay here again

  • D Jenkins

  • August 2014

Newbridge on Usk

As country lovers we enjoyed the location.We are not nouvelle cuisine lovers and would have preferred larger quantities.However the hotel was excellent , clean and tidy, with extremely courteous staff.

  • Janet W

  • July 2014

Peace and quiet

We have stayed here three times.

It is not an easy place to find but worth the effort The Newbridge-on -Usk is described as a restaurant with rooms and is just that. The food is wonderful and the accommodation is away from the main building. The outside looks a little tired but inside is fresh and welcoming.

  • Amanda B

  • June 2014

Picturesque, relaxing and perfect!

Absolutely stunning location in the valleys in Wales.

The service was fantastic, our room was absolutely perfect and the restaurant food was delicious. Our stay here couldn't be faulted ar all.

  • Bruce G

  • May 2014

wonderful place to eat

My second visit and once again the food was exceptional.

GastroPub Plus

  • D Chamberlain

  • April 2014

Very Nice Room & Staff. Food a little bit pricey.

Great hotel.

Room was lovely and staff were really helpful. Room price was great. Food was delicious if not a bit over-priced but would certainly stay here again.