Barncroft Luxury Guest House near NEC

0

Barncroft, Kenilworth Road Hampton in Arden, Solihull, B92 0LW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sue W

  • April 2015

Pleased!

Very good accommodation and host.

  • Michael C

  • August 2014

Very good accommodation.

Thank you.

  • roger p

  • May 2014

over night stay

This a very straight forward, functional bed and breakfast with excellent amenities and modern fittings, free wifi which is such a bonus.

Breakfast is very good. Although on a main road the house is hidden from th eroad and we had a garden facing room which was very quiet. Recommended for business or an overnight stay. Lovely hosts by the way.

  • john d

  • May 2014

clean comfortable welcoming

would stay again

  • L Ellmore

  • May 2014

Highly recommended

What a find...will stay again as this B & B was excellent.

Accommodation and food second to none. Very friendly and nothing was a bother.

  • M Steven

  • March 2014

Fantastic Accomodation!

Room was to a standard of a five star hotel.

Excellent experience, would highly recommend and I will certainly be using again. Plenty of restaurants in the area. The Indian that the owners recommended was superb. Also, very close to NEC.

  • pam riseborough

  • November 2013

A great guest house

We received a very warm welcolm from Vicky on our arrival, our twin room had two double sized beds and was nice and warm ,which was much appreciated on a cold winters evening and along drive up from Norfolk.Breakfast was top class.

We would highly recommend to all our freinds if going up to the NEC , as it is only a ten min drive away.

  • J Hanousek

  • November 2013

Excellent

Possibly the best guesthouse I've stayed in in the UK

  • Chris B

  • November 2013

Best B&B I've stayed at!

Gorgeous rooms, fabulous breakfast and only 10 mins from the NEC.

  • Neil R

  • September 2013

Barncroft Luxury Guest House

We stayed in a family room with 3 double beds.

Therefore no arguing amonst the kids of who has a single. The room was a good size & everything looked brand new & just painted. The owners were very friendly & helpful. The full english breakfast was excellent

Overall a great place to stay