Ty Gwyn Self Catering Apartments

3

TY GWYN, DREFACH, ABERAERON, SA46OJR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sheila Andrews

  • March 2014

Lovely place , would go back for another stay , just what we were expecting , a very warm welcome from the owner mark , really dog friendly

  • richard dinn

  • March 2014

Ty Gwynn. nice apartment, friendly host . thumbs up from me

I would recommend this apartment.

Was there on business but would be nice for a weekend stay with my wife definitely.

  • D Owen

  • March 2014

Great place with a friendly welcome and so close to the sea

Lovely little place a short walk through a field to the sea.

Everything there that we needed and spotlessly clean. Comfortable and well furnished. Great two night break. Owner was very friendly and helpful.

  • Ray Francis

  • October 2013

Perfect retreat for the disabled and dog people

  • Bronwen G

  • October 2013

One of the best B & Bs ever!

I am told that I am too fussy, so to find accommodation which met with my approval is rare.

Ty Gwyn was lovely - spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated and superbly run by Mark, the owner. Well worth a return visit.

  • Stephen T

  • October 2013

Comfortable room in stunning location.

We arrived late and the lady who greeted us couldn't have been kinder.

She made us much needed cups of coffee and hot chocolate and thoughtfully included a plate of hame baked cakes. This bed and breakfast is difficult to find in the dark but once you get there, it is a welcome oasis for the weary traveller.

  • D Coles

  • September 2013

Impressed

Really enjoyed stay host was excellent very friendly and welcoming, we thought it was expensive compared to similar places we have stayed but that was our only gripe, again host excellent and couldn't do enough.

Would stay again at the right price.

  • Louise M

  • August 2013

Great place for rest & relaxation

Very friendly people - I was made to feel so welcome & they were very accommodating.

Stayed in a modern, beautifully decorated room with amazing views of the coast line. Breakfasts were both delicious & hearty. Only there for a couple of days but felt very rested from the short break. Looking forward to going back. Please pass on my thanks to the staff there.

  • Richard H

  • August 2013

Excellent

Modern, clean, convenient.

Very nice breakfast indeed. Recommended.