Tyn Celyn Farmhouse

4

TYN CELYN, LLANGOLLEN, LL208AR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (51)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P mcginn

  • May 2015

Perfect weekend!!

Great location, really nice friendly host, great breakfast and really comfortable bedrooms.

Perfect weekend. Thank you both so much. Phil&Dee

  • Adrian Priest

  • May 2015

Tyn Celyn Farmhouse

Did exactly as it said on the tin.

It was a great location peaceful and pleasant and great value for money.

  • David Roberts

  • April 2015

Great break.

Very high standard of cleanliness afoot excellent.

  • r hearne

  • April 2015

excellent accommodation, settings and hosts

We stopped for 3 nights over easter bank holiday, we have to say that this is the best place we have stopped in, in Wales I cannot fault any of it, the Farm House was lovely very sort of old fashioned our bed room was the best ever with a four poster bed and so comfy, the host was so friendly and helpful, the breakfast was to die for and certainly set us up for the day, the settings were beautiful surrounding hills, trees, sheep, lambs and fields the views are spectacular we will certainly be going there again, Llangollen is a beautiful place with loads of nice restaurants to eat at but you have to book as they are always so busy, all in all a fantastic long weekend

  • C Booth

  • April 2015

Beautiful location and lovely people

We had a wonderful stay here.

the owners were welcoming and their accommodation lovely

  • G HOOK

  • March 2015

Tyn Celyn Farmhouse

The welcome was very warm, my room was very clean.

  • Trevor C

  • March 2015

Llangollen B&B

A warm welcome was extended upon arrival with the offer a cup of tea.

The location is located on a hill side, accessed from quite a long drive which ensures total peace and tranquillity. The room was quite large and full of character. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Duncan Turner

  • March 2015

Lovely weekend in Langollen

Our hosts were a joy to meet, making us feel at home on arrival.

The room was spotless and very comfortable, we slept like tops !. The house is in a beautiful spot with stunning views of the countryside. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Martin Lamb

  • November 2014

Wrc rally gb trip 2014

We received a very warm welcome upon arrival, and a nice cup of tea.

Janet was very accommodating in rising especially early in order that we get our full English breakfast, we had offered not to have it, but she offered to get up to do it for us, and we very much appreciated her efforts. We would happy stay at this accommodation again.

  • Leigh Fox

  • October 2014

My partner and I had a wonderful 2 day stay, it was very comfortable and the owners were so friendly and welcoming,and the views were just breathtaking, we would love to go again.