Heywood House Hotel

4

No. 11 Fenwick Street, Liverpool, L2 7LS

Price From 315.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (107)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • DAVE C

  • April 2015

Very impressed

Very impressed with the accommodation, room only is what you get but the room is a very good standard with a large bathroom, everything clean & obviously relatively new.

Very good hotel for the money.

  • Michael M

  • April 2015

superb location

Hotel is spotless clean and rooms are very modern and fresh.

  • A Mcnally

  • March 2015

Nice time

Nice hotel clean an excellent location

  • C Jones

  • March 2015

brilliant night away

A brilliant stay, was welcomed with a smile and quick service.

Felt very comfortable with the room and happy i booked this hotel. perfect for a romantic night away.

  • Charlotte G

  • March 2015

Just what we needed

Loved our stay, room was lovely, the bed was huge which was great, right in the centre of town 2 minute walk to the shops.

Only thing i would say i we waited a good 15 minutes for someone to come to the desk when we arrived to drop our bags off. But lovely staff. Definitely recommend!!

  • Lauren Beaumont-Capps

  • February 2015

beautiful room

Stayed at Heywood House Hotel for belated valentines, was a lovely room, very stylish and clean.

Balcony was great but could definitely do with a light and an outdoor heater so we could sit and enjoy the added space. Staff were very helpful and friendly gave us good advice where to go and provided taxis. Would recommend to friends and return for a visit for sure x Thank.You

  • C withey

  • February 2015

Heywood House Hotel

The room had dirty glasses and tissue from the previous customer, we paid for a premium room which we didn't find this room to be a particularly high standard, it was dark and quite small, the shower was very fierce.

But all the staff were very friendly and helpful

  • Roberta H

  • February 2015

wouldn't stay there again

I arrived at 10 pm in hope of a good nights sleep but my room had to be changed as it was freezing.

Only side lamps with no main lighting so it was pretty dark for putting make up on and forget about working, reading... Blocked sink, no extractor fan in the bathroom.

Not for me.

  • IAN M

  • January 2015

if only there was breakfast!!!!

Hotel was the best for location, young man on reception was extremely polite without being pushy.

Room was large enough with adequate cupboard and wardrobe space, bathroom was modern with shower over bath - all very clean one concern was there was no fan or extractor and the basin was inset and the mirror was recessed so to have a shave you couldn,t actually see. One big concern which when i booked i didn,t realise, was that there was no breakfast - if only they did it would get 10/10.

  • Rachel H

  • January 2015

Heywood House Hotel

Great location for Docks and Liverpool one.