You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Heywood House Hotel

4

No. 11 Fenwick Street, Liverpool, L2 7LS

Price From 113.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Emma T

  • April 2016

Reasonable, clean with a little bit of style thrown in!

Great location in the city centre, helpful staff, stylish rooms and reasonable rates as well.

  • Gordon I

  • March 2016

Heywood House Hotel

The hotel was centrally located and within walking distance of the shops and restaurants.

Hotel staff were were friendly and helpful.. Our room was a little bit dark and could have done with more lights.There were no bar or restaurant facilities and as result there was no atmosphere.

  • d moody

  • February 2016

A bath made in heaven

Very clean well supplied and furnished room, stunning bathroom.

Luxury shower and enormous bath that fit 2 and a bottle of wine easily. Our only minor complaint was the complimentary coffee machine in the reception had not been re-filled. Would definitely stay again. Wonderful restraints and bars close by (Argentinian In particular!)

  • Stephen Tomlinson

  • January 2016

loved it!

The room was extremely nice and well kept.

The staff were attentive and friendly. My only real complaint was the milk left in the packets was off. Besides that minor problem, thoroughly enjoyed a pleasant stay in the middle of Liverpool.

  • Karen W

  • December 2015

Heywood House Hotel

Perfect location in Liverpool-5 minutes from shops and docks with loads of bars and places to eat near-by.

Really friendly and value for money!

  • Andrew Powell

  • December 2015

Great value

The room was more than we expected for the price, the little touches like bottles of water were a great touch

  • Christopher Cummings

  • September 2015

Fun in liverpool

Great hotel in great spot find hard to say any thg bad ,will defo stay again

  • Kate O

  • August 2015

Excellent location

Lovely hotel in an ideal location.

Just a few minutes walk from Liverpool One shopping area and lovely restaurant and bars on the same road.

  • A Scott

  • June 2015

Heywood House Hotel

Nice.

  • J Kelleway

  • June 2015

In the heart of the city

We received a warm welcome from the young receptionist and were impressed with the size and quality of our twin room - modern, clean and comfortable with strong Wi-Fi signal.

The hotel is sited in a street off the main shopping area, near the Albert Dock and Liver Building so we spent a pleasant evening wandering amongst the lively crowds. The hotel suggested several places to eat and we found a Brazilian 'Meat' barbecue which suited well.

In the morning, we were given excellent directions to our destination for the day and picked up breakfast on our walk through town.