You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ewenny Farm Guest House



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • James Harley

  • October 2016

Great Stay

Really friendly service and great breakfast.

  • Stella R

  • July 2016

Relaxing stay

Lovely place to return to after a busy day.

  • S Weeks

  • March 2016

Ewenny Farm Guest House

This was our second time here and once again it was lovely.

Can't wait to go back again.

  • Jane L

  • February 2016

Lovely weekend break

What a welcoming hotel to stay at.

Hotel is set in a quiet area with really nice restaurants and pubs nearby. Hotel room was a good size and so was the bathroom - with a powerful shower. Everyone there, especially the owner, were really welcoming and friendly. Will be heading back there in the Summer. :)

  • Paula B

  • November 2015

Would recommend

Had a lovely stay is this Guest House, would recommend.

  • H Burns

  • October 2015

Very pleasant stay

Really enjoyed staying here.

Good location (not too busy but easy access to retail and food places). The service was brilliant staffeta very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean, tidy, warm and spacious. Will definitely stay again and recommend.

  • Darren C

  • August 2015

A real gem of a find.

If it is peace and quiet you are looking for together with a lovely breakfast and helpful host and staff, then this is the place.

And only 10 mins drive from the coast. Over the last 12 months we have been staying in a large hotel nearby and had obviously become insensitive to the noise and general rowdiness of the wedding parties that stretched well into the early hours. I am SO GLAD they were fully booked this time.

  • Alan B

  • July 2015

Comfortable Guest house with good friendly service

Walm friendly welcome by the owner which extended to friendly good service at breakfast.

Our room (no. 3) was well appointed with everything we could need including tea tray and biscuits, flat screen tv, fridge and reliable wifi. Tea tray didn't have decaf coffee but when we asked we were given a jar. Everything spotless.

Personally the mattress topper made the bed too soft for my liking (but maybe not for yours) and our breakfast toast could have been a tad softer but neither of these minor issues diminished the high quality of this guest house.

  • Thomas Davies

  • April 2015

Lovely Place

Lovely place with copious bed and high standard room.

The owner extremely friendly and helpful. The only spoiler for me was the quality of breakfast, cooked to order but not much in the way of option and the cheapest of ingredients used, not least of all the bread and the sausages. That though did not spoil our stay, would have just added the final star.

  • s smith

  • April 2015

very comfortable

stayed here for 3 nights over Easter and was very impressed - we had 2 rooms and each was of a very high standard and would recommend this to anybody