Ewenny Farm Guest House

4

ST. BRIDES ROAD BRIDGEND, BRIDGEND, CF35 5AX

Price From 99.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Thomas Davies

  • April 2015

Lovely Place

Lovely place with copious bed and high standard room.

The owner extremely friendly and helpful. The only spoiler for me was the quality of breakfast, cooked to order but not much in the way of option and the cheapest of ingredients used, not least of all the bread and the sausages. That though did not spoil our stay, would have just added the final star.

  • s smith

  • April 2015

very comfortable

stayed here for 3 nights over Easter and was very impressed - we had 2 rooms and each was of a very high standard and would recommend this to anybody

  • S Mason

  • April 2015

Ready to race

Stayed for 1 night as was near to Llandow race track and needed an early start.

Lovely room with good quality fittings, fab big screen TV ;-) Perfect stay and a good breakfast to start the day. Thank you Howard

  • Peter Mulvany

  • March 2015

Ewenny farm

A very enjoyable stay after a difficult day at an old friends funeral.

  • C Radford

  • October 2014

Very homely comfy and good value

  • Tarra Carrington

  • September 2014

A pleasure

This was the second time myself and my husband stayed at Ewenny Farm Guest House.

We will return again. A very lovely home a friendly welcome and great food.

  • LINDA T

  • August 2014

Excellent weekend

Lovely location, very good host and excellent breakfasts.

  • Diane Sellens

  • August 2014

Very comfortable guest house in lovely countryside

A warm welcome was given to us on arrival, the room was perfect with lovely views of the countryside, very clean and comfortable and an excellent breakfast, we would not hesitate to book this guest house again.

  • KEITH PRICE

  • June 2014

Always a warm welsh welcome at Ewenny.

Excellent value for money. Always pleased to see you and quality service.

  • D Owen

  • June 2014

Would definately recommend and stay there again

I had a lovely room with a view over the river, spotless, plenty hot water, made to feel most welcome