No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership

3Visit Scotland Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Norwell Drive, Perth Airport, Perth, PH2 6PL
SkyLodge Hotel at Perth Airport provides guests with great value budget accommodation at unforgettable prices. With room prices starting from just £20.50 per room, per night guests can now afford to stay for longer and explore the wealth of opportunities at the doorstep of Perth Airport.
Picture of Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership, Perth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 137 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership
Clean room and comfortable. The worker also very friendly.

Reviewed by
S Azzahra

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic place people were very helpful looking forward to next visit
Very good great break clean lovely bedding and towels perfect

Reviewed by
M Notman

From Peterhead, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect
Paid £36 for the room and couldn't have been more pleased for that price! The breakfast that was included was great- toast, cereals, yoghurt, croissants etc! Room itself was good- spacious and comfortable with a big TV and adequate bathroom. I would not hesitate to recommend and shall definitely book again!

Reviewed by
Victoria B

From Aberdeen, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Review
The Skylodge is an excellent low price hotel. I have stayed there many times and have never yet had a problem. Reception and security staff (depending on time of arrival) have always known I was due and had booking ready. The rooms are hard wood flooring with a bed telly and kettle. What more do i need? Bathrooms are clean and shower is out of this world. When on full throttle they are like being pressure washed with lovely hot water. Remember not to open the door when shower on as fire alarm will go off. I have not done this here yet but have in other hotels with similar fire systems. I cannot praise this hotel enough and is my favoured accommodation when in area. If you really want to pick holes then the car park spaces are a wee bit narrow.

Reviewed by
I Craig

From Campbeltown, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

SkyLodge
I always stay here when I'm in Perth.

Reviewed by
John P

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Anniversary break
nice place, accommodation very good. ideal for us with a small dog. didn't like having to go out in the snow for a pathetic breakfast!

Reviewed by
Norman G

From Ellon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic accommodation. Very clean. Better than many more expensive. Food for breakfast included, very adequate continental. Staff lovely. Plenty parking on secue site.

Reviewed by
Philip T

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay.
Staying for one night while in the area for work. Staff were very friendly and helpful with recommending somewhere to eat and fixing the wifi. Would definitely stay again and would recommend if you are looking for cmfortable, no frills, clean and simple.

Reviewed by
Olwen Hemmings

From Lochgilphead, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent accommodation
Excellent accommodation great value for money and only a short 10 minute drive into Perth

Reviewed by
J Marr

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lodge
The Sky lodge is good value for what you get and is a good base for touring Perthshire

Reviewed by
John C

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next