Reviews - Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership


Norwell Drive, Perth Airport, Perth, PH2 6PL

Price From 88.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (115)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Ian Turner

  • September 2015

Hidden gem

Stumbled on this lodge and for myself blew my socks off.location, friendliness, nothing to much trouble and VALUE.

Have started booking for my stays in the future

  • Kimberley H

  • September 2015

Clean and friendly

Clean room, friendly staff, well stocked continental breakfast.

  • andrea s

  • September 2015

good choice

the room was clean, breakfast just continental but it was enough for a start of the day, I will be happy to stay here again or recommend to a friend It is a good choice if you need somewhere to stay.

  • Jane H

  • September 2015

Strange Location

The Hotel is on the edge of an industrial estate next the Perth Airport, but having said that it was very clean and the rooms were of city centre quality idea for a night's stay to break your journey.

  • Michael Perchard

  • August 2015

Cheap and Cheerful Perth

Just needed a clean bed for the night after dropping my Son off to camp at Grandtully.

This fitted the bill perfectly, room was spotless, staff were freindly, on site indian restraunt was excellent quality and bed was comfortable. As for value £27 including continental breakfast couldn't asked for more

  • Mark Castle

  • August 2015

Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership

Good value for money, would stop their again.

  • Simon Horwood

  • August 2015

Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership

For price all can say was very impressed, very clean and would def stay again.

Thanks very much.

  • colin mumberson

  • July 2015

Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership

good accomadation at a very good price

  • A Lock

  • July 2015

great place

Excellent breakfast

  • A Baxter

  • July 2015

Good clean basic room

Just needed a clean bed for a couple of nights and this is what I got.

A single room which was basic but clean and was fine for what I required. It had a small en-suite shower room with a fantastic power shower with plenty of hot water. There is a bright dining area a couple of blocks down which served a continental breakfast. For the money £54 for 2 nights it was ideal.