You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sky Lodge Perth

3

Norwell Drive, Perth Airport, Perth, PH2 6PL

Price From 92.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David M

  • April 2016

Perth break

Nice and quiet location

Clean room

10 minutes from Perth

  • Stuart H

  • April 2016

Good economical option

Third time staying here.

I was working nearby and needed a "crash pad" for a brief night's sleep. There was no problem with a very late check-in, the bed was comfortable, and the room was an ideal temperature and didn't feel stuffy.

This is definitely a budget option, but clean and well presented, very good for the price.

  • C Taylor

  • April 2016

Good value for money

Everything was fine, although bathroom could have been cleaned better.

There was a few light bulbs out it wouldn't have been an issue if 2 of them hadn't been the bedside lamps. Other than that a very comfortable neat room.

  • Noeleen W

  • March 2016

Excellent

Spotlessly clean, lovely staff and good sized rooms.

Would certainly stay again.

  • Gamal H

  • March 2016

Slightly basic. Great value though.

Basic accommodation, clean rooms and on site there was a small kitchen, fridge, cooker and microwave.

My room only had two plugs and just to a shower cubicle. I would imagine it could get noisy as it reminded me of student accommodation and the noise of people opening or closing doors in narrow corridors.

Breakfast comprised cereals, toast, juice and I think a croissant. Yoghurt, teas and filter coffee. The location is about 4 miles outside Perth and is part of the airfield buildings. Quirky.

  • T Owen

  • March 2016

Look no further

I've been stopping in hotels for 40 years now for work and this beats them all by far.

The bedroom was so clean you could eat off the floor. The staff were very friendly and the Breakfast was a self service continental where you could have as much as you wanted. OK, no restaurant for evening meal but Perth is just down the road for that. I will always stop there now if in Perth or passing through if I need a Hotel. You can't moan at the cost....£25.00. Brilliant.

  • Kieran H

  • March 2016

Good for business

Great place if you want somewhere cheap and cheerful, rooms are clean, staff or pleasant and it is great value for money.

  • Stuart Cuthbert

  • January 2016

EXCELLENT VALUE

Nice and quiet accommodation lending itself to a good night's sleep...

  • Bill Pryde

  • December 2015

one night at the sky lodge

Very good value.

An excellent contender at this level of travel accommodation.The staff were friendly and helpful. It is easy to find Scone airport where the lodge is situated.Finding the lodge can be difficult UNLESS!!. you spot the sign for the Skylodge as you enter the Airport.The sign is on your left immediately you turn into the airport. It is one among a long list of other premises on a large signboard. However if you take the first left when you enter the airport and follow the road round you will soon see the lodge reception where you will get a warm welcome. About a mile north of the airport is the Macdonald Arms, an old village inn where you can get an excellent freshly cooked meal at a very reasonable price.

  • Catherine H

  • December 2015

Skylodge - Morris Leslie Partnership

The accommodation was very satisfactory comfortable worm on a very cold night.

We did not eat as it was continental breakfast.