No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Three Saints Hotel

2Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
LLANTRISANT BUSINESS PARK , PONTYCLUN, CF72 8YT
Nestled by the town of Llantrisant amidst the glorious Welsh countryside yet minutes from Junction 34 of the M4, this family-run Hotel offers comfortable guestrooms with free Wi-Fi and parking.

Committed to providing quality accommodation at an affordable price the Hotel is also ideally positioned for travellers wishing to explore South Wales, the Valleys and the cities of Cardiff and Swansea.

Perfect for both business and leisure, each of the 37 en-suite rooms is comfortable and well-maintained and they all include free Wi-Fi, TV, telephone, power shower and tea & coffee making facilities.

At the heart of the Hotel is The Red Mint Restaurant. Offering a delightfully relaxed dining experience, it specialises in authentic Indian cuisine. What's more, the Saints Bar, with its traditional decor, oak-beamed ceiling and cosy atmosphere is the perfect place to relax after a long day.

Please note none of the bedrooms have disabled accessibility sorry for the inconvenience.

Picture of Three Saints Hotel, PONTYCLUN at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 29 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
63% recommended this accommodation to a friend 73% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Worth The Money
Good value for money!
The room was fair food was an 'all you can eat' World Cuisine Buffet. I enjoyed it.

Reviewed by
judith smith

From Arundel, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The rooms was clean but very much in need of a make over. Torn curtains, loose WC pan, different colour seat, loose bath panel, partial blocked shower head. The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent. I would stay again but would hope that the rooms had been looked at.

Reviewed by
John P

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

road trip...wedding weekend!!
Perfect for what we were looking for basic but clean with all essential and in an ideal location. Bar and friendly locals even some Germans that stayed for drinks great time! breakfast was ok English and cereal.

Reviewed by
p wilson

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

my stay
The service was very welcoming. Our room was very clean and tidy very polite staff. Food was fab and so was our breakfast I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone

Reviewed by
n hopkins

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Outside looked grubby. Service. Was excellent staff could not do enough for you. Food was excellent the world buffet was delicous.

Reviewed by
Gareth D

From Aberystwyth, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly staff, good value for money
Good points: Very friendly, helpful staff; excellent budget accommodation, which included breakfast; cheap all-you-can-eat buffet.
Not-so-good points: the bar had no real ales, only creamy bitters, lagers and Guinness; the buffet provided huge choice for carnivores, but little choice for the vegan and vegetarian in our group; we stayed on a Friday night, which is Karaoke night - great if you want to join in, but not if you don't.

Reviewed by
Adam D

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasant, friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Would use the hotel again.

Reviewed by
Steven S

From Renfrew, UK
Who stayed in April 2013

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

heater knocking, birds in the roof, room cold, bed hard

Reviewed by
David D

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent service try the world buffet .....quality

Reviewed by
Dave Harwood

From Basildon, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3