You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH

3

Express Park, Manvers Way,Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, S63 7EQ

Price From 160.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E Percy

  • May 2016

Lovely

We've stayed here several times in the past couple years & wouldn't go anywhere else.

The rooms are clean & tidy, the staff friendly & helpful, & the breakfast is more than sufficient to keep you going all day. The only fault is, the breakfast area can be very crowded between 8-9 am, so you may have to sit in the lounging area to eat. Otherwise, this place is spot on!

  • I Purdy

  • April 2016

Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH

Excellant accommodation friendly staff that made our stay enjoyable.

Highly recommend.

  • Sam K

  • April 2016

Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH

Good price, good accommodation

  • j batting

  • March 2016

a weekend to visit with family

The hotel was a very good experience, the staff were friendly and helpful on arrival, the room was exceptional and the breakfast was good value.

The only fault we found was that the matteresses on the beds had no protective covers and the sheets were straight onto the matteress. We mentioned this to the reception on departure.

  • Charlotte S

  • February 2016

Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff.

4/5 would stay here again.

  • Richard W

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH

Very good staff good food and good room all in all a nice stay

  • I Hancock

  • December 2015

Good room

Very friendly and a very nice hotel

  • mick t

  • November 2015

Minor Issues

one morning orange juice was nearly water, peaches were acidic, poss out of date, staff were busy but too much to do in my opinion, why orange was watery.

Staff very attentive when issues pointed out responded immediately. pizza very good and very good value

  • Anne H

  • November 2015

Great value stay

Staff friendly and helpful.

Great value for money with breakfast included. Room clean and comfortable. The only down side was that my two boys complained about sharing the pull out bed. Good location for visiting various places in Yorkshire. Not troubled by noise.

  • Kev Baldry

  • October 2015

Short stay

As in the past two years, I was staying here ahead of a 50 mile walking event the following day.

Although I had to leave the hotel by 5 am, I was still able to grab a breakfast of cereal, juice and toast. I'll be back next year.