You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Liverpool Centre

4

40 Hanover Street, LIVERPOOL, L1 4LN

Price From 197.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John Dagg

  • May 2016

Comfortable ,convenient accommodationin the very centre of Liverpool

An excellent base from which to visit the City Centre and the waterfront.

  • Sarah P

  • May 2016

Good location, terrible price, Ok facilities

We stayed here for one night to see friends.

The location was great.... but that was about it. Room was large but massively overlooked (we stayed in 428) so curtains were constantly closed. Pool area was dirty and no clean towels. Card keys for the room stopped working 3 times and had to go back to reception. Massively over priced for what you get.

  • N Jones

  • March 2016

Enjoyable stay

Nice hotel which provided good value for money.

Good location which is very central. Slightly disappointed that we weren't able to get a drink at the bar when we returned at 12.30 (which was on a Friday night). Surely this should be later for residents?. Otherwise, no complaints.

  • Jane S

  • February 2016

Having stayed at novotel before (in a different city) we knew what to expect.

We really love the novotel's and were not disappointed by this one. We always go for the executive king rooms. The hotel was in a prime location just a stroll away from the shops at Liverpool 1 and the Albert docks. Considering the location our room was so quiet up on floor 7 & the view was excellent. The room was clean and very comfortable and extremely well equipped. The staff were attentive and friendly. At breakfast there was plenty to choose from, the food was nice & hot and the dining area was really lovely and well laid out.

We stayed for 2 nights for the theatre and shopping and if we are visiting the city again we would definitely choose to stay here.

  • Hugo D

  • January 2016

Football weekend!!! Blues fan!

Excellent location.

Great atmosphere about the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel completely spotless. Only complaint was the fact it was £4.95 a pint. Hotel bar would make more money if this was addressed. Enjoyed our stay even know Everton got beaten. We will be back for sure. (Hotel and Everton) 😀

  • sam n

  • January 2016

  • M Fraser

  • January 2016

Novotel Liverpool - impressive

Lovely Hotel, very central.

Staff were lovely, rooms clean, great breakfast. The bar restaurant was good as well. Great value for money as well.

  • Rebecca D

  • January 2016

Staff were very friendly and room was perfect.

  • Chris Ashton

  • December 2015

Great location

Great location, Liverpool the one right on the doorstep...

  • C Mills

  • December 2015

novotel liverpool stay

stylish room, fantastic shower with ajustable heads, comfortable bed