Reviews - Novotel Liverpool Centre

4

40 Hanover Street, LIVERPOOL, L1 4LN

Price From 201.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hugo D

  • January 2016

Football weekend!!! Blues fan!

Excellent location.

Great atmosphere about the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel completely spotless. Only complaint was the fact it was £4.95 a pint. Hotel bar would make more money if this was addressed. Enjoyed our stay even know Everton got beaten. We will be back for sure. (Hotel and Everton) 😀

  • sam n

  • January 2016

  • M Fraser

  • January 2016

Novotel Liverpool - impressive

Lovely Hotel, very central.

Staff were lovely, rooms clean, great breakfast. The bar restaurant was good as well. Great value for money as well.

  • Rebecca D

  • January 2016

Staff were very friendly and room was perfect.

  • Chris Ashton

  • December 2015

Great location

Great location, Liverpool the one right on the doorstep...

  • C Mills

  • December 2015

novotel liverpool stay

stylish room, fantastic shower with ajustable heads, comfortable bed

  • MARK P

  • December 2015

Our Liverpool stay

We booked this hotel for a night as we had Michael McIntyre tickets at the echo arena.

As such, the hotel was perfect. Just a short walk to the echo area, but also only a couple of minutes walk from Liverpool one, for a bit of Christmas shopping. Will definitely stay here again.

  • S Jones

  • November 2015

excellent hotel

Excellent hotel staff very friendly and helpful , central for all amenities .We had a brilliant time which was made extra special by the hotel, staff and food we would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends .

  • Dennis McHenry

  • November 2015

Great place to stay

  • Katherine E

  • November 2015

Good room shame about the breakfast

Room was fine, as to be expected.

However my £15 breakfast in bed was a complete waste of money, tea was luke warm, toast cold, porridge warm and disappointing no topping option not even sugar. And you had to pay £3 cash for delivery on top of the £12.......which I did't have in change, so completely un restful.