You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cleddau Bridge Hotel

3

Essex Road Pembrokeshire, Pembroke Dock, SA72 6EG

Price From 183.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Pattison

  • July 2016

A Right Mistake

I would suggest whoever books rooms at Laterooms gets their act together.I booked a disabled room with a wet room.Obviously no one sought to tell the hotel this.They gave us a room 200 metres away.It took my wife nearly 30 minutes to get to the room and guess what it did not have a wet room.I had to go back to Reception to sort out this problem - again another walk back for my wife.They claimed they had no reference of such a booking so fortunately I had the booking form with me and they moved us to the right room.

  • R Parry

  • November 2015

Cleddau Bridge Hotel

The customer service was great the hotel was very clean the room the room was adequate and the cost was average for the area for a short notice booking and the meal we had was enjoyable.

  • Andrew G

  • November 2015

Great Hotel

Lovely location.

Beautiful sea view room with massive bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had an evening meal first night and food was very good. Will stay again when visiting family.

  • S Matthews

  • October 2015

Peaceful getaway

Hotel was clean, comfortable and very peaceful.

Food was very good and staff were brilliant

  • P Hewitt

  • August 2015

Very happy with our stay, staff was very helpful and easy to approx food was good to, the views was good to.

  • Margaret J

  • April 2015

Good location, exceptional views from so rooms and the restaurant

We arrived to a pleasing welcome and given all information needed for our stay.

  • M Chaplin

  • January 2015

Exceeded expectations!

Welcoming, efficient and friendly staff were very helpful.

Room upgrade because hotel was quiet made for a very pleasant stay.

  • Chris S

  • January 2015

Good clean hotel with excellent views

The room was clean and well presented, with tea and coffee making facilities, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the food in the restaurant was excellent.

The mattress on my bed was a little worn not the most comfortable but overall an enjoyable stay.

  • Steve C

  • January 2015

Wonderful Hotel very new looking n clean n tidy, excellent service n great staff. Recommended

Greeting and staff were very pleasant, corridors and decoration looks new, all round good quality furnishings.

Recommend the sea view larger rooms, very nice bar and lounge area for a drink, center court yard nice to relax in summer months and evenings, quality breakfast choices to start the day and as much as you want to eat, high quality evening dinner choice if you choose. Easy access to historic castle and easy reach of some of very nice beaches recommended. (we have stayed in many hotels but... )Totally recommend this hotel one of the better ones.

  • David H

  • December 2014

A good hotel with good service

We had a small problem with our room that was dealt with quickly.

Otherwise we have nothing bad to say about our stay. The staff were attentive & dealt with all our requests professionally & with a cheerful demeanour.