Last Minute Accommodation > World > Asia > Thailand > Nakhon Pathom > Ban Tha Mai Hotels > Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Managed by Accor
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Managed by Accor

99 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Khet Klontoey , Bangkok, 10110
Within a few minutes’ walk of the Grand Sukhumvit Hotel entrance is the Nana BTS Sky Train station, allowing fast and easy access to other prime areas of Bangkok, while the elevated highway is nearby, meaning that Suvarnabhumi International Airport is only a half-hour drive away. The five-star Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok is both luxurious and friendly, small enough to offer a residential ambience and personal service, yet large enough with its 386 spacious rooms and suites offer all that is expected, and more, of a truly grand hotel.
Picture of Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Managed by Accor, Bangkok at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 9 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 84% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Experiencs
Accommodation was excellent - very clean - super staff and extremely helpful. Internet wifi connection was a bit slow but ths was fixed for me by the very helpful support staff from the It section.
I will definitely stay again when I visitbangkok again.

Reviewed by
Robert E

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel

Reviewed by
C Pickford

From Exmouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disapointed
It looks so good in the pictures and we were looking forward to the luxury feeling at the end of our vaccation. This hotel did not live up to our expectations. We book for 2 adults and 2 children, still we first got a small room with one king-size bed. As we complained, they moved us to a very worn down appartement with one double bed! Still not room for 4 people! Went to the reception again and after 2 hours we got a slightly bigger appartement with 2 extra beds. It was not the cleanest place we've seen and had no luxury feeling at all. We did not feel welcome and well most likely not stay here again!

Reviewed by
Joens K

From TYGELSJÖ, Sweden
Who stayed in October 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

vaue for money

Reviewed by
Sreehari D

From India
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel staff are friendly, nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is very convenient with a only 2 minutes walk to Nana BTS station. Besides, the bed is super comfortale and the hotel room rate is really value for money!

Reviewed by
Lam Y

From HK, Hong Kong
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good hotel with excellent location
A nice hotel to stay in Sukhumvit area, very close to Nana BTS station and shopping malls.

Reviewed by
R AGARWAL

From India
Who stayed in June 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The facilities are not brand-new, but neat and clean. The location is so convenient.
Hospitality is great. They were so nice to me. I felt comfortable to stay there.
There are many restaurants, pub, shops on street close to the hotel.
They are all in a waliking distance.
The hotel is in a good loaction to enjoy the city of Bangkok.

Reviewed by
Hisao S

From Japan
Who stayed in February 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value as always. My room very good but had been a smoker before me so took two days to disappear fumes otherwise satisfying and good value.
Great location for central business and nightlife attractions.

Reviewed by
david barnard

From wadebridge, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sans caractère
Cet hôtel est très correcte mais manque de caractère. Réservé pour famille de
4 . Il a fallu demander les draps pour les enfants!

Reviewed by
GARY L

From LA LONDE LES MAURES, France
Who stayed in February 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.