Holiday Inn Cambridge

4

LAKEVIEW,BRIDGE ROAD, CAMBRIDGE, CB24 9PH

Price From 269.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola A

  • April 2015

excellent

  • B Wood

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Cambridge

We felt very welcome.

The room was good and everything we needed was there. Very good breakfst that sustained us all day!

  • Chloe Y

  • March 2015

Very good

Very clean, just a little noisy as I was put on the ground floor.

But very good quality and very worth it

  • B Evans

  • December 2014

2 night Xmas stay to visit family in locality.

Friendly hotel with excellent service.

Comfortable & quiet room on first floor with lovely view of horses in field. Spa with helpful staff. We used gym, pool & sauna which were all clean and well maintained with friendly, helpful staff. Tea & coffee in room great, but to be picky a few biscuits after a long journey would have been appreciated too. We would certainly book again.

  • mark burton

  • December 2014

Great staff shame about the room

I was served by one lovely member of staff on the front desk who was very helpful and another who worked in the bar who was brilliant as well.

As for the room It really was not worth the money. Considering I was upgraded to an executive room, the only added extra was an apple and a chocolate bar. Although I accept I probably paid cheaper rates, it was really not worth it considering the extortionate price for food. This review is not a reflection of the staff who were fantastic.

  • karen d

  • November 2014

Overnight weekend stay

Very clean, lovely room, really helpful and friendly staff.

Would definitely stay again, thank you.

  • J Wathen

  • October 2014

Our only issue was that we booked a family room for 3 people but although we had booked a few weeks in advance and arrived at 10am check in, our room wasn't available and therefore we were offered a second room free of charge which we didn't want as we particularly wanted to all be together as celebrating a friends birthday.

The housekeeper and reception staff were all very helpful and friendly and managed to sort us out with a room.

  • M Smith

  • October 2014

Visit to Cambridge

Nice predictable business class hotel.

Reliable standards, comfortable and a good breakfast.

  • Nicholas B

  • September 2014

Good experience in Cambridge

A relaxed overnight stay with friendly helpful staff.

Disappointed that unable to access internet.

  • Jeff B

  • July 2014

Disappointing

Disappointing that wifi not free automatically for guests, told that it was as we were signing out.

Evening meal very average, food warm rather than hot