You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn CAMBRIDGE

4

Lakeview,Bridge Road, Impington, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB24 9PH

Price From 223.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David M

  • April 2016

Great venue

Ideal for short break in Cambridge.

Good local transportation links (bus or taxi). Large Rooms, Good food. Pool, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room and gym all a surprise bonus . Would return

  • mark fossey

  • March 2016

Clean room, good food, nice staff

Stayed one night, clean large room, good food especially breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.

Got great deal on room, would stay again. Free spa, gym and pool not used but looked very impressive.

  • Andrew B

  • March 2016

Very good accomodation

Great hotel and location

staff very friendly and helpful

  • Irma S

  • March 2016

What a room at very affordable price

Wow, this was an executive room at a standard room rate.

Absolutely loved it. Would stay there again, but almost feel as if we got lucky in a way. Room was spacious, nice big television which we hooked up with an hdmi cable to my laptop to watch movies. Fridge, trouser press, great shower and very comfortable bed

All round great experience

  • Kenneth T

  • February 2016

Cambridge accommmodation

  • Janet K

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn CAMBRIDGE

Stayed twice now at this hotel ,on our way to London.

Good location for a visit to Cambridge. Very good value. Will stay again.

  • S Steels

  • December 2015

nice hotel, room clean and spacious, quiet room. Breakfast very good.

We used this hotel for a shopping trip, but a taxi into Cambridge costs about £10, so if your shopping then returning to hotel to drop your shopping off and then going back out in the evening to Cambridge it becomes an expensive outing.

So a hotel a bit closer would be better for anyone wishing to do this.

  • Ann Holmes

  • December 2015

Excellent!

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and extremely helpful.

Although the hotel was busy in the evenings (running up to Christmas) we were not unduly disturbed. I must mention the excellent food, it was top class.

  • Sheila Peters

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn CAMBRIDGE

Had a great Christmas party.

The food and service was remarkable. I had a large clean room and the staff on the front desk wer so helpful and polite. I would recommend family and friends to visit.

  • j owen

  • November 2015

OK

Great service, good leisure facilities.

Rooms were clean but very basic and a little old. The food i felt was expensive for the simple / bland meals on offer and I left dinner hungry. WiFi was RIDICULOUSLY EXPENSIVE (just make it free)!. Stayed the night before at a holiday inn express in droitwich which was outstanding. Was really looking forward to the Cambridge stay. Prob felt a little disappointed.

Response from hotel

Dear J Owen,

Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find it to your liking. I am sorry to hear, though, about the disappointments taht you had with the food selections and internet service. I also apologize for the rooms not being as nice as you had expected. Your feedback is very important to us as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more in order to provide a better stay experience for our guests.

Until your next visit, we remain at your service.

Sincerely,

Ingrid,

IHG Care