You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

4

Meridian Gate Bute Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 2FL

Price From 117.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (105)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • E Watson

  • September 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

We stayed on the 20th floor in a junior suite, which was well worth the extra cost, as the view was incredible (from the stadium over to Cardiff Bay).

The room was spotless and spacious, and there was a great breakfast choice. Will definitely stay again soon.

  • Paul H

  • August 2016

One night bank holiday stay over

What a great hotel from the moment we arrived we were hold we had been upgraded to business class free of charge to the cleanliness of the room on the 19 th floor (from which we had fab views of the city and even being able to see the two Severn Bridges) and through to the best hotel breakfast I have eaten .The staff were brilliant Big thanks to all

  • J Pears-bayliss

  • August 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

Guest parking of £18 is ludicrous given the NCP was £7 for 24hrs

  • J Brandon

  • July 2016

Cold breakfast, tatty furniture and working outside

While the hotel is generally good it served cold food at the breakfast buffet (items such as bacon and eggs).

I was placed in what was an accessible room where furniture was what can be labelled as coming to the end of it's life cycle. Tv didn't work either.

  • M Green

  • July 2016

Good room in good location. Breakfast a little busy

The room was spacious and comfortable with very effective air conditioning.

My only critical comment was that at breakfast time the hotel seemed a little overwhelmed by the number of guests and there were queues and several food items were running out. Other than that, the choice and quality of breakfast foods available was generally good.

  • W Bradley

  • June 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful.

  • Christopher B

  • June 2016

Uncertain, nervous, surreal

Arrived at 15.30, nowhere to stop to offload bags, queued for 25minutes to be told my booking didn't exist.

Resolved that problem with a manager to then be told that there was no parking spaces as the hotel only has 34 allocated to it. Had to park in the shopping centre opposite (not quite as easy as it sounds in the Cardiff City Centre one way system) before then walking back with our luggage and waiting yet another chunk of time for a lift to arrive to take us to our room. Funnily enough, checkout was much simpler.

  • R Bering

  • June 2016

Would definitely come back!

Reserved the Junior Suite and it was lovely in its own way; the TV was a bit small but the room itself was huge.

After sleeping on that bed, my partner actually wanted to buy the pillows because they were so soft. It was a bit of a shame that me and my partner had access to free drinks but since he was at work and arrived much later, we didn't get a chance to go :( but apart from that.. Everything was great!

  • Glyn H

  • June 2016

Great view

Great location.

  • Tonianne henderson

  • May 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

Lovely I would book and stay there again.