You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Cardiff

4

Meridian Gate Bute Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 2FL

Price From 149.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (128)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Job

  • November 2014

Lovely hotel

  • j davies

  • November 2014

Good hotel, room excellent, only 1 on checkout in the morning when there was a query from customer, ended with quite a que before someone else came out

  • Z Smith

  • November 2014

We love this hotel!

We had one night without son in Cardiff.

Upgrade meant we had a junior suite on the 21st floor with the most amazing views, but the room was superb also. From the minute we walked through the door the staff helped in any way required & were so polite & friendly. Entry to the 'business lounge' meant we had an aperitif at the hotel which was lovely. Breakfast - all great. Couldn't fault our stay & wished it could have been longer. Thank you.

  • S HESLOP

  • October 2014

Brilliant place to stay

The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was immaculate and very comfortable.

Breakfast was cooked to perfection and great value for money. Great area to stay in close to shops and restaurants.

  • Alice G

  • October 2014

A lovely stay

The staff were incredibly helpful as we didn't have a great deal of knowledge of Cardiff.

Our room was very pleasant and the bed was super comfortable

  • A NEVILL

  • October 2014

Smart, comfortable and quiet

Very comfortable bed, nice fittings throughout the room, good bathroom.

Great place to recharge. Though if you have vertigo take a room lower down. I was on the 16th floor and the outside wall of the room is nearly floor-to-ceiling glass. Spectacular views, though I found myself staying on the other side of the room. A/C a bit overkill as in most pricier hotels and we should all be saving energy, but I received a great reduction through Late Rooms on one night's stay. There is very limited parking here, but John Lewis car park is vast and next door (£20 for 24 hrs), and the building has a good location - not in the middle of "Brits on the drink" but on the very edge of the town centre so everything in central Cardiff is within walking distance. Front-of-house-staff were really busy but gave excellent service on directions and printed maps for me.

  • Robin D

  • October 2014

A Great Stay

The hotel and its staff are great and the price through Late Rooms couldn't be beaten.

We'll be staying here again next time we're in Cardiff

  • derek Facey

  • October 2014

Good location for shopping, rugby, station, buses etc On the edge of the shopping area but not in an area disturbed with clubs bars etc,.

Great breakfast, lovely room, No complaints or niggles whatsoever. I have stayed in far more expensive hotels this year around the world and overall this was the best. I will return again if I have to go anywhere around Cardiff.

  • E caldwell

  • October 2014

Good location, good quality hotel.

All staff came into contact with were attentive. Breakfast was a bit manic, a lot of items needed replenishing, so had to wait , but was still ok.

  • Yvonne K

  • October 2014

Excellent!

There was nothing to criticise about the Radisson BLU Hotel in Cardiff - everything was excellent and I shall certainly stay there again!