Reviews - Marine Court Hotel

3

18-20 QUAY STREET, BANGOR, BT20 5ED

Price From 187 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Robinson

  • June 2015

Great value

Staff really helpful

Nice view from restaurant

Ask for a sea view if that's important to you

  • s stringer

  • March 2015

good hotel just abit dated

we stayed here for 4 nights.

the people were kind friendly and happy. always wont to help. but very short staff at nite time. 1 person trying to run bar and reception.

the sauna wasnt work what was a pain.. as we never were told before or when we arrived. it wasnt till we got in the pool we saw it wasnt working.

  • James D

  • January 2015

Was disappointed that the "kingsize bed" was just two beds pushed together leaving a noticeable gap.

  • karen g

  • December 2014

great hotel

Lovely room.

Lovely staff. Great location. Good food.

  • nicolle bott

  • November 2014

Marine Court Hotel

Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Staffs are lovely and friendly.

I'll definitely look forward to stay again.

  • Derek B

  • November 2014

Top draw accommodation

A very nice hotel with good food and service

  • Jane Brown

  • October 2014

Every one very helpful pleasant comfortable stay.

  • Mark L

  • September 2014

Lovely people, nice breakfast

  • Adrian L

  • March 2014

Clean and tidy hotel, very friendly staff.

  • L Faulkner

  • October 2013

fabulous!

the hotel reception staff could not be more courteous or helpful which was great after a long day.

the facilities were lovely and all the staff were helpful and pleasant and it made my stay more enjoyable as i was travelling alone. the food was lovely and the hotel has a 5 star food rating which is excellent. the rooms were clean, tidy and just what is needed when travelling.

the hotel was lovely and quiet so it was no problems when wanting to relax.

there are restaurants, bars and a sports bar, so really is something for all visitors, and should the weather have been better, a lovely walk up the quay and into town would have been perfect. would highly reccommend and will stay there again when i'm working in the area. excellent hotel!