You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Belmore Court & Motel

4

1 WICKHAM DRIVE, ENNISKILLEN, BT74 6HX

Price From 147.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elizabeth Judge

  • August 2016

best accomodation

our stay at the Belmont motel was perfect.

The room was warm, clean, modern and spacious. The service was spot on. It was great to have a fridge in our room. We liked the experience so much the first time we made sure we went back on this occasion and we are very glad we did.

  • k w

  • August 2016

Can't fault it

Lovely clean room.

Great breakfast. Good facilities in room and really friendly staff.

  • David R

  • July 2016

Friendly and Comfortable

The Belmore Court was great - perfectly situated so you could forget about the car for a few days and walk into town.

Great room with spacious bathroom. Excellent buffet breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Julie C

  • July 2016

Belmore Court & Motel

Lovely hotel brilliant staff I'd highly recommend it.

  • J Delaney

  • July 2016

Excellent hotel

We recently stayed at the hotel, as a couple traveling with a 4 month old teething baby, I can imagine not all places would have been so understanding, ladies at reception were great and allowed us to check out later thanext the time specified and the ladies working in the restaurant for breakfast were lovely and so nice to chat too.

Would recommend this hotel very highly and will definitely be back soon

  • L Gamble

  • June 2016

Great service

Rooms were grand, clean & in a great location.

Staff were very friendly & helpful.

  • S Gough

  • May 2016

Belmore Court & Motel

Very nice hotel staff very friendly rooms were very clean and bright would definitely stay there again.

  • una d

  • January 2016

Excellent place to stay.

Enjoyed stay.

Room was excellent would definitely recommend and would stay again.

  • Alison D

  • April 2015

A very relaxed and friendly stay.

We found it perfect for the kids as they were also made feel very welcome.

  • Philomena Horner

  • April 2015

Comfort and Convenience

I stayed in he Belmore Court for one night when I was a guest at a wedding nearby.

I was impressed right away by the charm and courtesy shown by Michelle at reception. The chalet in which I stayed was spotlessly clean, comfortable and well equipped with a small kitchen, fresh and clean bathroom, tea making facilities and a very unexpected and welcome iron. The Belmore Court is perfect for a short stay. Conveniently located on the main road into Enniskillen from Belfast, it is very accessible, has excellent car parking space and is within walking distance of the town centre. This motel is very suitable for the business traveller or for short leisure stays. It is functional, and the room I stayed in was quite small, but overall, I thought it was great value for money and I am very happy to recommend it.