You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Belmore Court & Motel

4

1 WICKHAM DRIVE, ENNISKILLEN, BT74 6HX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joann G

  • September 2016

Belmore Court & Motel

Excellent value for money and a very convenient to local sites of interest and amenities.

  • A King

  • August 2016

Staff were wonderfully pleasant and informative.

There was a very limited selection of items at hot breakfast buffet, eg.

only offered boiled eggs, no fried breads.

  • Elizabeth Judge

  • August 2016

best accomodation

our stay at the Belmont motel was perfect.

The room was warm, clean, modern and spacious. The service was spot on. It was great to have a fridge in our room. We liked the experience so much the first time we made sure we went back on this occasion and we are very glad we did.

  • k w

  • August 2016

Can't fault it

Lovely clean room.

Great breakfast. Good facilities in room and really friendly staff.

  • David R

  • July 2016

Friendly and Comfortable

The Belmore Court was great - perfectly situated so you could forget about the car for a few days and walk into town.

Great room with spacious bathroom. Excellent buffet breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Julie C

  • July 2016

Belmore Court & Motel

Lovely hotel brilliant staff I'd highly recommend it.

  • J Delaney

  • July 2016

Excellent hotel

We recently stayed at the hotel, as a couple traveling with a 4 month old teething baby, I can imagine not all places would have been so understanding, ladies at reception were great and allowed us to check out later thanext the time specified and the ladies working in the restaurant for breakfast were lovely and so nice to chat too.

Would recommend this hotel very highly and will definitely be back soon

  • L Gamble

  • June 2016

Great service

Rooms were grand, clean & in a great location.

Staff were very friendly & helpful.

  • S Gough

  • May 2016

Belmore Court & Motel

Very nice hotel staff very friendly rooms were very clean and bright would definitely stay there again.

  • una d

  • January 2016

Excellent place to stay.

Enjoyed stay.

Room was excellent would definitely recommend and would stay again.