No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Belmore Court & Motel

4Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
1 WICKHAM DRIVE , ENNISKILLEN, BT74 6HX
The Belmore Court and Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen.

The new Belmore Court offers 30 modern, superior and executive bedrooms and with a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms, the Belmore Court is perfect for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style.

If you prefer something a little different, why not choose to stay in the Belmore Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950s and comprises of 8 original townhouses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Belmore Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the use of the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay!

After a perfect night’s sleep, help yourself to a delicious continental style breakfast in our breakfast room, with steaming hot coffee, croissants, toast and cereal. Please note that there is no bar or full restaurant on site but with two 24 hour supermarkets, award winning restaurants and take-aways close by, you really will be spoiled for choice.

With business in mind, The Belmore Court and Motel also offers a choice of meeting rooms suitable for 2 to 40 people and is the perfect location for business meetings, brain-storming or presentations.

Free parking. Complimentary WiFi is available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Belmore Court & Motel, ENNISKILLEN at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 26 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

work vist to Enniskillen
Good central position,
Excellent helpful staff.
Easy Parking
Free WiFI

Reviewed by
mark r

From Tideswell, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful very modern room great value for money stated many times

Reviewed by
John R

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect family accommodation
Great location close to shops and bars. Loads of parking including spaces right at your door in the motel. Lovely reception staff. We stayed in a family room in the motel which had 2 bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen which was great. Will definitely be back.

Reviewed by
Lisa B

From Carrickfergus, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation and service
The accommodation was first class and the service at reception for check in was excellent.
We had booked a room in the motel but on arrival were informed we'd been upgraded to an executive room. This was very large and very clean and well presented.
The free WiFi in the accommodation was also a bonus as was the on site free car park.
All together a very enjoyable stay.

Reviewed by
Vivienne O

From Nenagh, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Place To Stay For All.
great location, easy parking, close to town,very cosy, only the breakfast could do with a we jiz up but for the money it's fine.

Reviewed by
Martin Savage

From Castlewellan, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly & Accommodating
Lovely hotel, staff were very friendly, we really appreciated the use of your facilities when we arrived very early & the upgrade to the executive suite was much appreciated when we got back in the early hours.
Would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by
Joanne M

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Home from home
I am going back next year. need I say more.

Reviewed by
Jane Anderson

From Kingussie, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First class and great staff

Reviewed by
James G

From Ballykelly, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Its a Motel
I was surprised to find the Hotel was a Motel and we had booked into one of their self catering rooms. The staff were very helpful and offered to upgrade us to one of the hotel rooms, but this was going to cost more. As we were only staying one night and there was a Tesco and Asda on the door step we opted to stay in the Motel room and use the supermarket to get food for dinner and breakfast. The room was clean but a little small for two people, had to move the chairs to get around to one side of the bed. The kitchen had a microwave and hob with some basic cooking and eating utensils fine for our needs.

Reviewed by
Nick H

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

loved it so much we booked an extra night
As a family with 2 young boys it can be tricky finding somewhere clean comfortable and spacious the Belmore had it all and then some. Couldn't find fault with anything.
Its within easy walking distance of everything you need including restaurants, shops and bars. Mini fridge in room proved invaluable for keeping wine chilled for after kids went to bed.
Breakfast was a joy numerous cereals, toast fresh fruit boiled eggs what ever you want and as much as you want.
I can't recommend the Belmore Court highly enough our 2 night stay became 3!
I will definitely be back xxx

Reviewed by
S Knox

From Ballymoney , UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next