Belmore Court & Motel

4

1 WICKHAM DRIVE, ENNISKILLEN, BT74 6HX

Price From 126.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Gower

  • March 2015

Belmore Court Hotel

Large, comfortable room.

Well equipped and spotlessly clean. Excellent and spacious shower/wet room. Very good value for money.

  • william b

  • December 2014

Having stayed here many times over the years .

I have always enjoyed staying in this hotel.

  • Shaun H

  • November 2014

unexpected pleasure

not at all what i expected 5 star experience at a 2 star price

  • C Maguire

  • October 2014

Brilliant stay in an ideal spot

Stayed here recently for a family wedding further out from Enniskillen, but it was an ideal location just a few minutes away from the reception.

The price was perfect, the room had everything we needed and was nice and quiet. The staff at reception were super friendly. Ordered us a taxi out to the wedding reception, and the next morning a different member of staff on reception was again lovely, friendly and chatty and asking how the wedding went. Nice to have such a personable experience and would definitely stay here again!

  • mark r

  • October 2014

work vist to Enniskillen

Good central position, Excellent helpful staff.

Easy Parking

Free WiFI

  • John R

  • October 2014

Beautiful very modern room great value for money stated many times

  • Lisa B

  • September 2014

Perfect family accommodation

Great location close to shops and bars.

Loads of parking including spaces right at your door in the motel. Lovely reception staff. We stayed in a family room in the motel which had 2 bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen which was great. Will definitely be back.

  • Vivienne O

  • September 2014

Excellent accommodation and service

The accommodation was first class and the service at reception for check in was excellent.

We had booked a room in the motel but on arrival were informed we'd been upgraded to an executive room. This was very large and very clean and well presented. The free WiFi in the accommodation was also a bonus as was the on site free car park. All together a very enjoyable stay.

  • Martin Savage

  • September 2014

The Place To Stay For All.

great location, easy parking, close to town,very cosy, only the breakfast could do with a we jiz up but for the money it's fine.

  • Joanne M

  • August 2014

Friendly & Accommodating

Lovely hotel, staff were very friendly, we really appreciated the use of your facilities when we arrived very early & the upgrade to the executive suite was much appreciated when we got back in the early hours.

Would recommend this hotel.