Reviews - Belmore Court & Motel



Price From 138.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (27)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Alison D

  • April 2015

A very relaxed and friendly stay.

We found it perfect for the kids as they were also made feel very welcome.

  • Philomena Horner

  • April 2015

Comfort and Convenience

I stayed in he Belmore Court for one night when I was a guest at a wedding nearby.

I was impressed right away by the charm and courtesy shown by Michelle at reception. The chalet in which I stayed was spotlessly clean, comfortable and well equipped with a small kitchen, fresh and clean bathroom, tea making facilities and a very unexpected and welcome iron. The Belmore Court is perfect for a short stay. Conveniently located on the main road into Enniskillen from Belfast, it is very accessible, has excellent car parking space and is within walking distance of the town centre. This motel is very suitable for the business traveller or for short leisure stays. It is functional, and the room I stayed in was quite small, but overall, I thought it was great value for money and I am very happy to recommend it.

  • B Gower

  • March 2015

Belmore Court Hotel

Large, comfortable room.

Well equipped and spotlessly clean. Excellent and spacious shower/wet room. Very good value for money.

  • william b

  • December 2014

Having stayed here many times over the years .

I have always enjoyed staying in this hotel.

  • Shaun H

  • November 2014

unexpected pleasure

not at all what i expected 5 star experience at a 2 star price

  • C Maguire

  • October 2014

Brilliant stay in an ideal spot

Stayed here recently for a family wedding further out from Enniskillen, but it was an ideal location just a few minutes away from the reception.

The price was perfect, the room had everything we needed and was nice and quiet. The staff at reception were super friendly. Ordered us a taxi out to the wedding reception, and the next morning a different member of staff on reception was again lovely, friendly and chatty and asking how the wedding went. Nice to have such a personable experience and would definitely stay here again!

  • mark r

  • October 2014

work vist to Enniskillen

Good central position, Excellent helpful staff.

Easy Parking

Free WiFI

  • John R

  • October 2014

Beautiful very modern room great value for money stated many times

  • Lisa B

  • September 2014

Perfect family accommodation

Great location close to shops and bars.

Loads of parking including spaces right at your door in the motel. Lovely reception staff. We stayed in a family room in the motel which had 2 bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen which was great. Will definitely be back.

  • Vivienne O

  • September 2014

Excellent accommodation and service

The accommodation was first class and the service at reception for check in was excellent.

We had booked a room in the motel but on arrival were informed we'd been upgraded to an executive room. This was very large and very clean and well presented. The free WiFi in the accommodation was also a bonus as was the on site free car park. All together a very enjoyable stay.