You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Manor Hotel

3

1 Craig Y Don Parade, Llandudno, LL30 1BG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian M

  • May 2016

Excellent

We only stayed 1 night, but the service and room were very good.

  • M Strong

  • April 2016

Manor hotel

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

The room was clean and pleasant with a sea view.

  • Karen Rossouw

  • January 2016

Fabulous location, ideal for groups

The people were very friendly and helpful.

A charming little hotel with a lovely view,excellent location and nice bar. Ideal for a group of friends travelling together.

  • alan d

  • September 2015

Shop Around

Cheapish but I'm sure better value could be obtained with a little more research.

Good location on promenade but no parking so have to look for a street space. No lifts so its a struggle to get to the top floor with heavy bags. No assistance given. No lifts. Single room very small. No real warmth in greeting and no information given when asked a question about a local place.

  • Martin H

  • August 2015

Generally ok but "de luxe" room not worth extra £30 per night

Staff were friendly and efficient.

Bar area and outside beer garden very nice. The wiFi reception was very good. Breakfast service was excellent and meal well cooked. Sausages lower quality than rest of ingredients though. Our de luxe room had a nice bed and good sea views but the furniture was old, the TV was small, the Triton shower was difficult to set and the shower pressure was poor, and there was no bath gel or tissues provided. The room should be advertised as large standard not "de luxe".

  • Scott Wooding

  • April 2015

The Manor Hotel

Went for a one night stay at the manor,great stay lovely room friendly staff,great breakfast will definitely return.

  • Keith France

  • March 2015

A manor weekend

My wife and I had a good stay at the manor hotel will book again soon

  • J Hawkhead

  • February 2015

A really lovely hotel for a stay in Llandudno

We stayed here over the weekend of 14th February.

The hotel is lovely and clean and perfectly located for the beach and the theatre at Venue Cymru. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and delicious. We had a family room with plenty of space for four of us to spread out. The only issue we would say we had was that the electric shower needed an upgrade as the water came out as a trickle and the temperature wasn't controllable but that didn't spoil our stay as we had baths instead. Will definitely stay here again when we come back to North Wales.

  • W Wilberforce

  • January 2015

I found everyone at the Hotel to be really friendly, lovely little Hotel.

Thoughtful, attention to detail was very good. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Wendy H

  • December 2014

Clean, friendly hotel, close proximity to venue cymru.

We were greeted on arrival.

I stayed with a friend and our daughters in twin rooms (though I think the rooms we were given were more like family rooms as they were spacious, which was great). The rooms were clean. We both had sea views which was a bonus. The main reason for booking the rooms though was the close proximity to Venue Cymru, ideal. Breakfast was nice, enjoyable. Many thanks.