You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

4

6 HIGH STREET, KENILWORTH, CV8 1LZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan White

  • June 2016

Fabulous

First time in Kenilworth, beautiful place.

The hotel was friendly, very relaxing, food excellent. Highly recommend this Hotel. Super comfy beds and staff extremely helpful. Will be going again.

  • graham p

  • June 2016

very pleased - would stay again

  • J Archer

  • June 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

The room provided all that we needed for an overnight stay.

The staff were friendly and accommodating and the breakfast value for money and of a high standard. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Zoe Jeffs

  • May 2016

Loch Fyne Restaurant and Milsoms Hotel

Friendly staff and delicious food.

Location is lovely - just across from Abbey Fields and the Castle. Would definitely stay again.

  • Susan M

  • May 2016

A wonderful short break in the heart of England

Kenilworth is a great friendly town and this is reflected in the hotel and in the restaurant don't forget to visit the castle the biggest ruined castle in England

  • Peter B

  • April 2016

great quality stay at Milsoms? Loch fyne Kenilworth.

Stayed One night, wish it had been longer.

Lovely comfortable room. Excellent breakfast, with huge choice and good service. Really good value for money, will definitely return.

  • Elizabeth Vibert

  • March 2016

Equatorial experience

Very small room, difficulty getting into bathroom as bed and wall mounted TV not leaving proper space.

Central heating dial on radiator back to front - i.e- 1 was highest heat, 6 lowest. No heating on when we arrived so turned it on when we went out for the evening, Got back to find this small room seriously over-heated, added to which, the heat coming from hotel kitchen below. Hardly any sleep, too cold and windy/wet to leave window open all night.

  • Neil S

  • February 2016

Nice hotel in old Kenilworth

Very pleasant stay in a nice well located hotel.

  • Jayne M

  • February 2016

Lovely room

Very comfortable, warm and quiet room.

Restaurant busy but great food at good prices.Excellent breakfast with good choice of freshly cooked options.

  • Julius C

  • January 2016

Good hotel

Comfortable hotel in a spacious room in the heart of thectowm