Reviews - Hilton Cardiff

4

Kingsway, Cardiff, CF10 3HH

Price From 232.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • stuart roberts

  • August 2014

great welcome. very helpful with our luggage. also information on local amenities,

  • Kenneth Pugh

  • August 2014

Overnight stay at the Hilton Cardiff

The Reception and Spa staff were very polite and professional at all times

  • kevin j

  • August 2014

very good , would use again.

  • David B

  • July 2014

Meet and greed with car well worth it, warm welcome by staff, room of a good standard breakfast poor

  • d stickler

  • July 2014

A thoroughly enjoyable stay, staff were fantastically welcoming and accommodation of a high standard.

  • Ceri-Ann D

  • July 2014

Excellent

This was the first time that we have stayed at the Hilton and it was excellent.

We will surely stay again.

  • M Jones

  • July 2014

Very good hotel lovely for weekend away

  • Peter S

  • July 2014

Great Hotel

Its a pitty that my request for a twin room booking did not carry through at time of booking.

Had to send the night oa camp bed. Great clean hotel and good food though.

  • R Lamb

  • June 2014

Brilliant stay was wonderful and even ran into Olly Murs in the lift!

My wife and I had a lovely time was so relaxing, the pool and facilities were wonderful as was the room, room service and the breakfast we had a perfect weekend.

  • Maurice M

  • June 2014

Staff Service

Although I booked a double room there was apparently some 'glitch' in the booking and there were only twin rooms left.

After some discussion the reception team found a double room that was empty and allowed me to move rooms.