Hilton Cardiff

4

Kingsway, Cardiff, CF10 3HH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Jones

  • June 2014

A wonderful experience

I moved to the Hilton at the last minute as I was dissatisfied with my accommodation at another hotel.

They looked after me wonderfully, including providing me with gluten free goodies once they found out I was coeliac. Great breakfast with plenty of choice. Couldn't fault it.

  • LYNNE L

  • June 2014

Cardiff one night stay

Very impressed with family room - view bot good but no problem- bathroom and toiletries brill - will be back .

  • Adrian Mason

  • June 2014

Best Hotel in Cardiff

We have stayed in many of the hotels on offer in Cardiff but this was the first time to the Hilton.

Without doubt, the best one we have been to by far. Friendly service, excellent accommodation, the Hilton is just classier than the others.

  • Matthew B

  • June 2014

Had an amazing stay after we got married.

Fantastic Hotel

  • s atkinson

  • May 2014

Good location

Nice hotel friendly staff good location breakfast was slow due to lack of staff

  • Richard C

  • May 2014

One night stay after late night drinking in city

Fabulous room, although I did not make the most of the hotel facilities.

  • r greenwood

  • April 2014

Quality Hotel

Excellent rate £73 per night b and b, Car parking £20 per night, breakfast very good though have had better in other hotels,Bacon cold and sausages were over done but that's just my opinion .Dont let this put you off as the staff were fabulous and so professional.

Room was spotlessly clean and we will stay again in this quality hotel with a fantastic location for city centre shopping

  • Lynwen M

  • April 2014

excellent

Excellent hotel that was very convenient to the shops.

  • G Lloyd

  • April 2014

Uni ball

I stayed and attended the Hilton Cardiff for my girlfriends uni ball really enjoyed the room and the food was lovely

  • A Tuck

  • April 2014

Excellent

Had a lovely stay, staff were friendly and very helpful