Reviews - Hilton Cardiff


Kingsway, Cardiff, CF10 3HH

Price From 708.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • jacqueline H

  • August 2014

Executive rooms

The "executive" extras really made a difference and have persuaded me that is the best accommodation to book

  • C Jones

  • August 2014

Annoying bells

We stayed on the fifth floor in a family room ( 518), and found the sound of the county / city hall bell chiming every 15 mins through the night very annoying and kept us awake.

Windows were closed but the room was very comfortable with lovely bathroom.

  • B Arscott

  • August 2014

excellent location

Right in the heart of the City the Hilton provided spotless accommodation, very comfortable lovely room, helpful and pleasant staff.

The leisure facilities were good although a little tired and could benefit with some tlc. We stayed one night for a birthday/shopping trip, unfortunately the night we chose was the night that the council in its wisdom decided to erect barriers during the night for the forthcoming Nato visit--so not the peaceful night we had hoped for, but this was not the fault of the hotel in anyway. We would love to stay again--after the Nato visit!!.

  • stuart roberts

  • August 2014

great welcome. very helpful with our luggage. also information on local amenities,

  • Kenneth Pugh

  • August 2014

Overnight stay at the Hilton Cardiff

The Reception and Spa staff were very polite and professional at all times

  • kevin j

  • August 2014

very good , would use again.

  • David B

  • July 2014

Meet and greed with car well worth it, warm welcome by staff, room of a good standard breakfast poor

  • d stickler

  • July 2014

A thoroughly enjoyable stay, staff were fantastically welcoming and accommodation of a high standard.

  • Ceri-Ann D

  • July 2014


This was the first time that we have stayed at the Hilton and it was excellent.

We will surely stay again.

  • M Jones

  • July 2014

Very good hotel lovely for weekend away