You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Sheffield hotel

4

Victoria Quays, Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YB

Price From 125.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s Rowe

  • September 2016

Not as good as we expected

Our room hadn't had the bathroom cleaned and the toilet was badly soiled.

The male receptionist was quite dismissive and asked is just to have a seat for ages when I went down to complain. He made me feel I was making a fuss. A delightful female receptionist did then swop rooms and phoned to check the new room was ok. The hotel was quite noisy with events. Swimming pool and staff were delightful. Long queue in the morning (15 mins) just to ask for a map.

  • Denise blanchard

  • August 2016

Very disappointed I did fill in a comments cards

Overpriced and over rated I have stayed at Hiltons before but this was not the best

  • A Morgan

  • August 2016

Hilton Sheffield hotel

Lovely hotel, great gym and friendly helpful staff.

We'll be back.

  • Stephen W

  • July 2016

Hilton Sheffield hotel

excellent hotel.

  • CATHIE L

  • June 2016

Great stay!

Good size clean comfy room with everything you needed.

Pretty central, only about 10 minutes walk to town or train station. Quiet at night, great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Vimbai M

  • May 2016

City Break

Beautiful room, nice and warm pool with jacuzzi...simply enjoyed our stay but there is room for improvement on their customer service

  • W Squires

  • May 2016

Hilton Sheffield hotel

Great stay again, we visit every year for the snooker final & a few cheeky drinks.

As always the staff we're friendly, rooms perfect and the breakfast enjoyable (thanks to chef, he still is a nice happy guy to meet in the morning when your maybe feeling a bit fragile). Look forward to visiting again next year.

  • Mark J

  • May 2016

Snooker Loopy

We found this an ideal location to relax in preparation for an evening of watching the Betfred World Snooker final at the Crucible Theatre, Sheffield.

We particularly enjoyed the pool and spa.

  • R Thompson

  • March 2016

Hilton Sheffield hotel

Great location, lovely quayside rooms and good pool/spa facilities.

V.good value for money too

  • Caroline S

  • February 2016

Pleasant

Really enjoyed our stay.

Staff were very helpful friendly and professional. The room was lovely very spacious.

The only negative comments I have are that because our room was next to the lift you could hear it in the room. It didn't keep us up but it was loud. If i stayed again i would want a different room. Also the tea and coffee making facilities were good however maybe a few more tea bags and there were no biscuits.