Hilton Sheffield hotel

4

Victoria Quays, Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YB

Price From 176.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven C

  • April 2015

Perfect stay

At the time of the stay my wife was pregnant.

Staff could not have been more attentive and helpful throughout our stay. The room was luxurious and comfortable. Staff organised our taxis to and from the hotel. Staff also helped us take our luggage to the taxi. Staff were consistently friendly, smiling and helpful throughout. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Rachel H

  • April 2015

Excellent hotel

Would defiantly go back.

This was our second time.

  • Alan Wilson

  • March 2015

Distinctivley average

Had a great view from the room over the canal and the boats.

The room was stark and basic. Clean apart from dust on lamps and stained carpets. Very creaky bed.

Breakfast was an experience. Yes, 9.30 the busiest time. But we witnessed the slowest member of staff clearing tables in the world, in the end he gave up and left it half cleared. Waited 10 minutes to be asked for coffee order, so in the end asked myself.

Breakfast let down by lack of mushrooms and black pudding. Sausages were good. Order sandwiches in the bar - really did not expect standard sliced brown bread but that's what we got for (£8 for ham sandwich and a bag of kettle chips - poor indeed)

Overall, not a great advert for the Hilton brand.

  • N Smith

  • March 2015

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, good food.

pleasure to stay.

  • Cheryl B

  • March 2015

Weekend stay

Hotel situated well for the city centre and access to trams which run frequently to the Arena, handy for concerts.

Hotel very clean, staff helpful and friendly, excellent breakfast to set you up for the day!

  • JULIA B

  • March 2015

Excellent value for money

Perfect location, great staff and accommodation

  • Lucy B

  • January 2015

Great city centre base

We stayed for a night whilst visiting friends.

It was a perfect base for exploring the city and shopping. I loved the leisure facilities-the pool and gym we're great. I

  • P Harrison

  • December 2014

Great Location

Really enjoyed the stay - one night only but cannot fault the hotel and customer service was great.

Room a little tired but comfy, and food was good. Excellent location.

  • Nicole S

  • December 2014

Perfect

second time here and both times have been amazing, room was really nice and had a wonderful time.

  • Richard Endicott

  • December 2014

Hilton Sheffield hotel

Amazing weekend only wish I'd made it for breakfast my own fault though getting drunk