Riding Farm

4

Riding Lane Beamish, Gateshead, NE11 0JA

Price From 106.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola Clarke

  • January 2015

Lovely self catering accommodation

This place is so lovely and the accommodation is great.

Really comfy beds and the self catering has everything you could need. The family that run it are lovely too and really helpful. The only thing is that it really is very very remote.

  • Mike M

  • November 2014

riding farm must do it again

We stayed for 2 days and loved it.

Louise was vey helpful and welcoming

  • D Plowman

  • October 2014

Convenient, comfortable and quiet

This is excellent accomodation and a pleasant change from the normal chains.

Rooms are very clean and well equipped; breakfast is first class. The location is lovely and quiet being rural but only 10 minutes from the Team Valley and A1. Would definately stay again if in the area.

  • shaun f

  • July 2014

last minute booking

Booked at latest minute.

Vert satisfied with our choice ticked all our boxes.

  • angela l

  • July 2014

very warm welcome on arrival, coffee and biscuits, clean spacious rooms, ideal for visiting beamish

  • Denise J

  • June 2014

great cottage, cheaper than a couple of hotel rooms

a lovely cottage, would have happily spent a weeks holiday here, but also worked perfectly as a base for a two day business trip.

The cottage was very clean with everything we wanted to hand.

  • Pete G

  • May 2014

Great Little Place to stay.

  • jane h

  • May 2014

wonderfull place

visit here and you cannot go wrong

  • Alan Collinson

  • March 2014

Riding (Farm) into the Sunset

Riding Farm Cottage was very well appointed and spacious.

Very comfortable. The wood burning fire topped it off really well. Angus and Louise made sure that we would have everything we needed for our stay.

  • Tim C

  • February 2014

Good experience

Staying at Riding Farm proved to be a good choice.

The hosts were lovely and I wanted for nothing in the house. Quiet, peaceful and a well-equipped room made the experience very enjoyable. Thank you.