Reviews - Riding Farm

4

Riding Lane Beamish, Gateshead, NE11 0JA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (25)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Aileen Foreman

  • July 2015

Perfect weekend

Accommodation very comfortable, quiet, a homebaked cake on arrival.

Plenty of places to eat in the area and lots to do. Owners great hosts and breakfast tasty, what else could you want. Hope to return.

  • janet w

  • June 2015

excellent

beautiful accommodation, we were upgraded to a beautiful , well maintained little house.

We were more than satisfied with everything. on arrival we were greeted by Angus ,then Louise introduced herself & gave us a delicious home made jam sponge - still warm from the oven, a lovely gesture.

  • Nicola Clarke

  • January 2015

Lovely self catering accommodation

This place is so lovely and the accommodation is great.

Really comfy beds and the self catering has everything you could need. The family that run it are lovely too and really helpful. The only thing is that it really is very very remote.

  • Mike M

  • November 2014

riding farm must do it again

We stayed for 2 days and loved it.

Louise was vey helpful and welcoming

  • D Plowman

  • October 2014

Convenient, comfortable and quiet

This is excellent accomodation and a pleasant change from the normal chains.

Rooms are very clean and well equipped; breakfast is first class. The location is lovely and quiet being rural but only 10 minutes from the Team Valley and A1. Would definately stay again if in the area.

  • shaun f

  • July 2014

last minute booking

Booked at latest minute.

Vert satisfied with our choice ticked all our boxes.

  • angela l

  • July 2014

very warm welcome on arrival, coffee and biscuits, clean spacious rooms, ideal for visiting beamish

  • Denise J

  • June 2014

great cottage, cheaper than a couple of hotel rooms

a lovely cottage, would have happily spent a weeks holiday here, but also worked perfectly as a base for a two day business trip.

The cottage was very clean with everything we wanted to hand.

  • Pete G

  • May 2014

Great Little Place to stay.

  • jane h

  • May 2014

wonderfull place

visit here and you cannot go wrong