Christines Hotel

3

1 Lords Street, Blackpool, FY1 2AZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jamie C

  • April 2015

Fantastic Hotel - It certainly does live up to its positive reviews and more

We booked this hotel due to the feedback from others who had stayed.

We were not disappointed. Christine, Kay and their staff openly welcomed us and nothing was too much trouble . Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean with lovely crisp fresh bed linen. The location of the hotel is ideal for the bars & clubs but Christine's fully stocked 'R - Bar' is far cheaper.

Kay's breakfasts are to die for - every house should have a Kay !. The breakfast is made from top quality ingredients (no cheap economy rubbish) and is made fresh every day. At last we have found a Hotel that really do value it's guests - All at Christine's are warm, genuine, honest and caring and we cannot thank you all enough for a most enjoyable stay. See you again in May. Thank you C & J xx

  • G DUDLEY

  • March 2015

Friendly staff, Great Location

Cheap accommodation within easy reach of shops and pubs.

Rooms small but comfortable

  • Alan k

  • February 2015

Christines Hotel

Made very welcome.

Good breakfast and clean room.

  • J Smith

  • January 2015

Looked after from checkin to checkout

Spotlessly clean, lovely staff, great breakfast and a room with a bath

  • Karen Beesley

  • October 2014

Peter andre weekend

We arrived early and the owners went out of their way to let us park up and leave our bags and explained all the keys etc to us.

We had a drink in the bar and chatted to them asking about places nearby to eat and go and again helpful and they could not do enough for us. Breakfast was brilliant well cooked, well presented and tasted gorgeous and generous portions and hot and filling. I would highly recommend Christine to any of my friends any day fantastic value for money and brilliant hosts thank you both for making us laugh and being so helpful

  • Sarah D

  • August 2014

Breakfast

The fresh cooked breakfast was excellent and a definite must.

  • nigel price

  • July 2014

weekend away

had a very warm welcome when we arrived room bit small but very clean the breakfast very good so much so we booked another night

  • mick j

  • July 2014

Great and cheap

Does what it says on the tin...

Good location, cheap, clean, good breakfast, nice owners... Isn't that what you want from a Hotel!!. If we stay in Blackpool again, we will be back here!!

  • Simon s

  • April 2014

friendly,welcoming and good location

Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay at christines,unfortunately we had to leave a day early due to unforseen circumstances back home but we would definitely stay here again,the 2 ladies were both very welcoming and friendly,room was good size and though the bathroom was small it was no problem,nice cooked breakfast each morning too:-) location was ideal for the train station(2 min walk away) and was a good distance from attractions,not too far but also not right on top either.All in all great hotel,great value,friendly and our hotel of choice for our next visit to Blackpool:-)

  • GERALD G

  • March 2014

Value

Stayed at this accommodation near the end of its transition into a bistro, if the breakfast we had was a preview of what's to come in the bistro then it has every chance of a great success..