Reviews - Christines Hotel


1 Lords Street, Blackpool, FY1 2AZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • gaynor l

  • November 2015

clean, value for money, A* customer services

nice clean b n b, very freindly staff couldnt have been anymore helpfull.

  • Gary Griffin

  • August 2015

Christines Hotel


  • l gwendoline

  • June 2015

So friendly and welcoming

From the moment we checked in Christine was SO welcoming.

Such a friendly lady and so approachable. Unfortunately we had one too many in the local bars and were in no state for breakfast and so we gave it a miss. We also overstayed our check out time slightly but Christine and her partner were very understanding. Lovely ladies would definitely stay again.

  • Jamie C

  • April 2015

Fantastic Hotel - It certainly does live up to its positive reviews and more

We booked this hotel due to the feedback from others who had stayed.

We were not disappointed. Christine, Kay and their staff openly welcomed us and nothing was too much trouble . Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean with lovely crisp fresh bed linen. The location of the hotel is ideal for the bars & clubs but Christine's fully stocked 'R - Bar' is far cheaper.

Kay's breakfasts are to die for - every house should have a Kay !. The breakfast is made from top quality ingredients (no cheap economy rubbish) and is made fresh every day. At last we have found a Hotel that really do value it's guests - All at Christine's are warm, genuine, honest and caring and we cannot thank you all enough for a most enjoyable stay. See you again in May. Thank you C & J xx


  • March 2015

Friendly staff, Great Location

Cheap accommodation within easy reach of shops and pubs.

Rooms small but comfortable

  • Alan k

  • February 2015

Christines Hotel

Made very welcome.

Good breakfast and clean room.

  • J Smith

  • January 2015

Looked after from checkin to checkout

Spotlessly clean, lovely staff, great breakfast and a room with a bath

  • Karen Beesley

  • October 2014

Peter andre weekend

We arrived early and the owners went out of their way to let us park up and leave our bags and explained all the keys etc to us.

We had a drink in the bar and chatted to them asking about places nearby to eat and go and again helpful and they could not do enough for us. Breakfast was brilliant well cooked, well presented and tasted gorgeous and generous portions and hot and filling. I would highly recommend Christine to any of my friends any day fantastic value for money and brilliant hosts thank you both for making us laugh and being so helpful

  • Sarah D

  • August 2014


The fresh cooked breakfast was excellent and a definite must.

  • nigel price

  • July 2014

weekend away

had a very warm welcome when we arrived room bit small but very clean the breakfast very good so much so we booked another night