ibis Rotherham East

2

Moorhead way, Bramley, ROTHERHAM, S66 1YY

Price From 73.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • angela b

  • May 2015

Excellent service

we arrived just as the computer was doing the end of day so were seated and given complimentary drinks until the receptionist could check us in.

we were very well looked after.

  • Sylvia Scholey

  • December 2014

Super Hotel and Break

Ideal for motorway connection and towns and cities in South yorkshire

  • sheila fogg

  • December 2014

good overall

good overall had to ask for clean towels though used ones were left in otherwise okay good nights sleep

  • Keith Irwen

  • November 2014

Had an issue with the TV not working, staff very proactive in trying to rectify it.

When it couldn't be fixed given an alternative room immediately.

  • Paul Matthews

  • November 2014

No Problems at Ibis

Always a friendly hotel.

The staff from desk to house are impeccable. Standards are alway high and our visit are always enjoyable.

  • D Hudson

  • November 2014

Comfortable & clean

Large clean room, comfortable bed.

Impressive bathroom. Overall better than Travelodge. Downside; despite double glazing and closed windows, traffic noise from M18 still audible.

  • Steven C

  • November 2014

Good

Good clean hotel and very much value for money.

The shower was not the most powerful but it was clean and hot so can't complaint.

  • mark l

  • November 2014

In desperate need of refurbishment and a clean

I had a room on the ground floor, it was dirty and smelt horrendous.

The carpet was stained and it was a room where you just didn't want to touch anything. Staff were polite and I'm sure would have done something if the hotel wasn't fully booked.

  • joe taylor

  • November 2014

toilet hopeless

ibus has cut back the water flush force so much, that you may have to flush about 10 times to get the excrement around the bend.

if that does not work, the maid will kindly open the bedroom window to let out the smells. from my room ,view rubbish, very disappointing.

  • B Bedford

  • November 2014

Our stay in Rotherham

Staff very helpful, and dealt promptly with a problem with the toilet which wouldn't flush.

We pointed out as we were leaving that there was rubbish on the roof which was just below our window and a light bulb that kept going out and coming back on again, so we do not know if this has been dealt with.