No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Eurostars Panorama

9, rue des Messageries , Paris, 75010
The Eurostars Panorama is a modern hotel, completely renovated in 2008. It is set in a charming neo-classic building located on one of the quietest and most central streets in the heart of Paris, which allow its guests to discover all the delights of the City of Light.
Eurostars Panorama offers customers a full breakfast buffet that includes high quality products. French traditional pastries and a range of cold and hot dishes that vary depending on season are available. At reasonable rates (including special prices for children), our customers will enjoy an excellent breakfast in a modern and welcoming environment.
Picture of Eurostars Panorama, Paris at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 8 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good place to stay
Very handy location - five minutes walk from Gare du Nord and on a nice quiet street. Clean, modern hotel with good wifi and attentive staff - just right for a few nights in Paris and better than any hotel I have stayed in the city previously in the last 25 years.

Reviewed by
Graham D

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Stay
The hotel is located a short walk from Gare du Nord international train station and is just off Rue La Fayette. The staff were incredibly friendly and will help with whatever problems you might have even if its not related to the hotel itself. The room was clean and well kept. It had warm running water, television, minibar/fridge and a room safe. Wonderful place to stay when visiting Paris especially as its so centrally located everything is walking distance. 10/10!

Reviewed by
Michael W

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel close to station
The room was nice and clean but the shower wasnt the best, it did not have much power and water took forever to drain. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We did not opt for breakfast as we thought 20Euros was a bit steep even for Paris! All in all was a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by
Alison L

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good location. Nicely designed recommend. I'd happily return.
We were impressed by the Eurostars Panorama Hotel. We stayed in room 601 on the top floor. The room was small but well designed and for Paris a good size. It was warm in the room, helped along by an extra heater, we were there when it snowed constantly for over a day. The breakfast was simple but nice. Good cut fruit particularly the pineapple and nice pastries. The free toiletries were basic and not at all special. Overall a good choice if you are coming on the eurostar, it is an easy walk from there but make sure you are aware this isn't the best of areas. I'd highly recommend eating at Chez Michel and L'Office which are both near this hotel. The hotel is very close to the metro and a supermarket.

Reviewed by
Helena H

From london, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Eurostars Panorama Room 505
All the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was of a good quality, offering a selection of pastries as well as bacon, sausage and egg, with juice or hot drinks also available. The bedroom was comfortable, well equipped and reasonably modern. The only complaint we would have was the size and layout of the bathroom. The double shower took up too much room, the water didn't 't totally drain away and the frostered glass meant there was limited privacy, not so important as a couple but if travelling with groups of friends or family, may be an issue. Great location, really close to the Poissoniere metro stop.

Reviewed by
M Douglas

From Rotherham, England
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The location was very good with a metro station at the top of the road and the room was very nice, good wi-fi available.
They take a 50 euro deposit on arrival which wasnt explained anywhere and was a bit annoying as i had limited euros anyway.

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From UK
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very close to Gare de Nord
Clean, tidy, very small room with a view (6th floor) of the Eiffel Tower. Fair price at €80 but would have felt cheated if I had paid over €100. 300 yrds from Eurostar.

Reviewed by
Michael H

From UK
Who stayed in December 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bon hotel
Bon hotel, bon petit déjeuner. Chambre un peu petite mais bon confort et propreté

Reviewed by
Gérard R

From France
Who stayed in December 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.