You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE

4

The Casartelli Building 18 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4AA

Price From 649.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (36)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anton O'Hara

  • May 2016

Great appartments

Super appartments, fairly central only 2 min walk to the bus station.

I would have no problem using again or recommending to family and friends. Big thumbs up from me👍

  • S Maylor

  • March 2016

Great experience

It was are first time staying at the posh pads apartments in Liverpool and we were surprised at how lovely it was.

Reception staff were really helpful, the apartment we stayed in was lovely and spotless its was only a stone throw away from shops/bars/ restaurants. We will be definitely stay here again.

  • A Staff

  • February 2016

Great apartment pity about the noise

I have to say the quality of the apartment was outstanding as was the location.

We were visiting the museums at Albert Docks and going shopping. The apartment was just across the road from the main shopping area and only a few minutes walk from the docks. Now I know you don't expect the centre of a busy city to be quiet on a Friday night but the amount of noise you could hear was ridiculous. One of the bedroom windows was jammed open by a few mm and sound proofing was non existent in the other rooms. You could hear everything in the street below even in the rooms with the fully working windows. If you can sleep through anything or you don't mind wearing ear plugs then this is the place for you as the apartment certainly lived up to its name Posh Pads.

  • S Roberts

  • February 2016

Beautiful apartment, great location but could do with better soundproofing from traffic

Only downside was mouse from traffic and recycling wagons exceptionally early!!

  • Derek G

  • February 2016

Posh pads

Hotel was amazing with very high level of spec in apartment.

Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • V Williams

  • February 2016

Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE

Beautiful appartment booked again for september loved it.

  • Helen D

  • February 2016

Superb value for money

Beautiful apartment in heart of Liverpool.

Secure underground car park. Excellent staff. Superb value for money. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended:

  • M Hubert

  • January 2016

Excellent

The room exceeded our expectations.

Will 100% be returning in the future

  • Lynda braiden

  • December 2015

The room was stunning, well equipt and clean.

Lovely apartment in a fab location.

The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

  • Enrico C

  • December 2015

Nice place

The apartment was very nice and I would definitely stay there again and don't want this to sound like a bad review but theres was just a few things that could be improved, shower was either too hot or veryhot (faulty valve) the double bed is two singles connected together, bathroom extrator fan was faulty, no room service was available other than that this place is fantastic !.