Posh Pads at The Casartelli

4

The Casartelli Building 18 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (47)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert H

  • May 2015

Stayed at Poshpads with Colleagues for a business trip on a Sunday evening.

Location is excellent, as is the quality of the rooms and service at reception. Only gripe was noise - I had no problem with the noise from outside but didn't sleep well due to noise inside the room (sounded like there was a boiler in the corner of the bedroom or something similar). If you're a heavy sleeper then don't worry about this but I am not. That aside, the quality of room, service & overall value is outstanding and I would definitely stay again when next in Liverpool.

  • Lee M

  • April 2015

Posh Pads at The Casartelli

Great room.

  • Emma G

  • April 2015

comfortable stay

The apartment was clean and comfortable.

furniture had seen better days white leather coach looking more grey. But no complaints really. Just that our apartment was at front of building and has the windows weren't double glazed we did get alot of noise from the road so maybe this is something the owner's could look into.

  • Lynn S

  • March 2015

Lovely staff, great location.

  • emma maher

  • March 2015

Second Stay

Second time we have stayed now and would definitely go back again, absolutely brilliant service every time.

  • Brian G

  • March 2015

Posh in Liverpool

Our second time staying here and we will definitely be staying here again

  • David Hill

  • February 2015

Great location

Great location in a great city.

Posh Pads is a brilliantly well run place to stay. Try it and you won't be disappointed.

  • Janis morgan jones

  • January 2015

Pure luxury

fantastic place to stay true description on accommodation got just what I wanted cane recommend enough.

  • Julie S

  • January 2015

Stayed 2 nights for my friends birthday

Fabulous accomodation.Near Liverpool 1

  • J Myers

  • January 2015

Amazing Apartments

Gorgeous apartments, fab location & great price.

Will be using in future.