No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Blue Rainbow Apartment Hotel Manchester Central

5AA Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
8 Commercial Street , MANCHESTER, M15 4PZ
***WINNER MARKETING MANCHESTER TOURISM AWARDS***AWARDED GOLD AWARD-ENJOY ENGLAND one of the top Serviced Apartment providers in the country. - Constructed in 2008 our 79 one & two bedroom apartments are located around a feature atrium overlooking a delightful indoor garden. Features include a 24 hour reception, secure underground parking (£14.95 per night), 5 star quality & service, 39” LCD TV, Wi-Fi, telephone, 900 thread count Egyptian cotton towels, bedding, goose down duvets, complimentary toiletries, a selection of tea's and coffee's in every apartment, plus a fully equipped kitchen. All major credit cards accepted (except laser card) including Amex. Important - The credit/debit card used to make the BOOKING MUST BE PRESENTED to provide a pre authorisation of at least £100 by chip and pin at check in, AS ENTRY cannot be permitted without this.
Picture of Blue Rainbow Apartment Hotel Manchester Central, MANCHESTER at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 168 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wonderful weekend, enhanced by the accomodation.
Excellent.

Reviewed by
Donna Hargreaves

From Wakefield, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Couldn't fault the apartment in anyway, definitely going to stay there again regularly

Reviewed by
Rhianne M

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good
everything was fine,apart from the breakfast was rubbish and the bedroom was far too hot & stuffy. and i was unable to sleep

Reviewed by
Conor K

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Modern, everything you need
Excellent accommodation, which had everything you could need. Really comfortable, spacious living room / kitchen. The only thing was the temperature was hot in all rooms and you can't open windows - would be nice to get some fresh air in!

Reviewed by
Deborah Y

From Aylesbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money
Beautiful apartment with all amenities that we could need. Definite brilliant value for money. Excellent location to the city. Will most definitely be using this hotel again.

Reviewed by
V Olorenshaw

From Cannock, England
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ab fab
out of this world we loved everything about it luxury accommadtion.

Reviewed by
JACKIE WRIGHT

From Scunthorpe, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

staff were very helpful. more than happy with the room!

Reviewed by
CHARLOTTE P

From Stockton on Tees, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

*
Nice rooms in a central location for a decent price.

Reviewed by
Stewart D

From Crewkerne, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, modern flat in a good location but strange windows.
Clean, modern flat and well equipped. The only disappointment were the windows. The windows in the lounge were so high you had to stand up to see out and threatened to hit you on the head when open if you did so and the window in the bedroom looked into the open central atrium and couldn't be opened. Good location once you'd found it (which we found difficult).

Reviewed by
Maureen L

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We thought the accommodation was very modern, clean and central for our stay, however there was no ventalisation or air com in the bedroom at the front so our daughter had to sleep on the sofa in the living room as she could not breathe in her bedroom. We also tried the fan which was noisy. More ventalisation or air com needed if we were ever to return.

Reviewed by
Alison Horton

From Farnham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next