Beggars Reach Hotel

3

Burton Milton Haven, Pembrokeshire, SA73 1PD

Price From 144.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael Rees

  • August 2013

Wow Stunning Location.

What a beautiful Hotel with stunning views and grounds.

So glad we stayed here the Hotel is very charming, beautiful building inside and out. Spotlessly clean with very friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again in the future. 10 out 10 from us x

  • Laurie Pavelin

  • August 2013

A Relaxing Stay

Very friendly reception on arrival, excellent well equipped room, very good food and a separate menu for younger grandaughter when she came for a meal with the family.

Peaceful location deep in the countryside with lovely gardens.

  • D Thomas

  • August 2013

Lovely hotel

Very friendly hotel with warmth and welcoming feeling.

Staff very polite and helpful. Food lovely and service fantastic. Views beautiful and scenic. Gardens well maintained. All in all a lovely hotel. Well worth the money.

  • M Griffiths

  • July 2013

We stayed here for one night only although we would have liked an extra night but hotel was full.

Will definitely return again.

  • J Wallace

  • July 2013

Although we only stayed one night we were very impressed with this hotel.

If you want a relaxing, stay in peaceful surroundings with good food & friendly efficient staff this is the place for you. If it is noise, excitement, funfairs, etc you want you will need to look elsewhere as this is a little out of the way.

  • C Woodland

  • July 2013

Nice place to relax but on the expensive side

Despite being extremely busy with a wedding celebration, the staff still found time for us and showed genuine concern for our comfort and provision.

  • S Nash

  • July 2013

Lovely stay.

Lovely stay, good food although would of liked more local produce maybe a few more fish dishes.

The room was lovely and although the weather was very hot you could really open up the window which was very welcome. The shower although alright as regards hot water was very weak as regards pressure would prefer a power shower. It was a lovely break and would go again and recommend to friends. Excellent value for the deal we got!!

  • Peter U

  • June 2013

Good hotel

Good hotel in a great location.

A little disorganised, but friendly and welcoming staff. Good quality food in restaurant.

  • karina moon

  • June 2013

excellent hotel and staff delightful

We were delighted with the hotel a beautiful setting and excellent service our room was duel aspect with views over the garden we couldn't have been more pleased .The staff were helpful and breakfast was cooked perfectly with a good choice .The hotel has a homely feel and we will certainly come back again.Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable .Karina