You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - St Tudno Hotel


15 North Parade, Llandudno, LL30 2LP

Price From 144.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Danielle A

  • August 2016

St Tudno in our opinion

This hotel is perfect for location as you walk out the door you are greeted with spectacular views and straight onto the north promenade.

The standards of cleanliness for the room and hotel in general couldn't be faulted and the amenities in the room were perfect. Some staff were friendly and always happy to help but some were not so friendly and a bit grumpy, poor eye contact and general customer service. Parking not great if you are checking in late and the food wasn't great either. To make more family friendly would be great if you could have a self service section for breakfast in regards to cereal, toast, fruit and yoghurt etc. Also some nice gentle music wouldn't go a miss to break up the tense atmosphere in dining room.

  • Esther L

  • June 2016

A wonderful stay!

The St Tudno Hotel provides the best in hospitality, in all that they offer.

The staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming and I enjoyed a romantic stay with my boyfriend. Dinner and breakfast were exceptional, as was the four poster bedroom we slept in. The bed was very comfortable and we loved the whirlpool bath. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.


  • May 2016


Excellent location, friendly staff, very well presented room and excellent food.

  • Jemma C

  • May 2016

St Tudno Hotel

Beautiful hotel and location.

Owners and staff could not be more helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure my family and I had the most enjoyable stay. Will definitely be returning next year and would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for everything you did for us.

  • a tolhurst

  • April 2016

Spring Break

We have stayed at numerous hotels in LLANDUDNO over the years and this is the best of them by a country mile.

Spotlessly clean comfortable and welcoming room.We were in a third floor dormer room newly refurbished which had a lovely cosy feel to it

The staff were attentive and pleasant at all times,Food was lovely breakfast was waiter service not one of those buffet free for alls which are so common at larger hotels. Despite our age we were on a romantic week end get away and the whole St Tudno experience was akin to slipping into a hot tub with a glass of champagne in your hand Absolutely wonderful

  • Gordon F

  • October 2015

Great Place to Stay

Great Place to Stay.

  • Fiona J

  • August 2015

Must be the best customer service ever!!

From the moment we arrived the staff could not have been more attentive.

Very friendly and welcoming, helped with car parking and luggage. We felt 'at home' from the minute we stepped in the door. Room was lovely, clean and comfortable. Restaurant food amazing, enjoyed dinner and breakfasts. We are looking forward to another visit as soon as we can. Thanks to everyone working there for taking such good care of us and making our break so special.

  • D Philander

  • July 2015

lovely hotel

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, great location and the little cookies in the room is a lovely touch.

  • Jayne I

  • July 2015

Warm ,friendly and very welcoming

What a lovely place to stay the staff were to lovely and the room was beautifully decorated.

The food was delicious what more can I say a certain return before the end of the year.

  • Douglas Morris

  • May 2015

Satisfied customer

Excellent small hotel.

Staff went out of their way to give great service. Only criticism was décor just starting to look a little dated but otherwise no complaints. Our room had lovely view of Llandudno. Breakfast was the best.