You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - St Tudno Hotel

4

15 North Parade, Llandudno, LL30 2LP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • MARION WILLIAMS

  • May 2016

A LITTLE GEM

Excellent location, friendly staff, very well presented room and excellent food.

  • Jemma C

  • May 2016

St Tudno Hotel

Beautiful hotel and location.

Owners and staff could not be more helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure my family and I had the most enjoyable stay. Will definitely be returning next year and would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for everything you did for us.

  • a tolhurst

  • April 2016

Spring Break

We have stayed at numerous hotels in LLANDUDNO over the years and this is the best of them by a country mile.

Spotlessly clean comfortable and welcoming room.We were in a third floor dormer room newly refurbished which had a lovely cosy feel to it

The staff were attentive and pleasant at all times,Food was lovely breakfast was waiter service not one of those buffet free for alls which are so common at larger hotels. Despite our age we were on a romantic week end get away and the whole St Tudno experience was akin to slipping into a hot tub with a glass of champagne in your hand Absolutely wonderful

  • Gordon F

  • October 2015

Great Place to Stay

Great Place to Stay.

  • Fiona J

  • August 2015

Must be the best customer service ever!!

From the moment we arrived the staff could not have been more attentive.

Very friendly and welcoming, helped with car parking and luggage. We felt 'at home' from the minute we stepped in the door. Room was lovely, clean and comfortable. Restaurant food amazing, enjoyed dinner and breakfasts. We are looking forward to another visit as soon as we can. Thanks to everyone working there for taking such good care of us and making our break so special.

  • D Philander

  • July 2015

lovely hotel

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, great location and the little cookies in the room is a lovely touch.

  • Jayne I

  • July 2015

Warm ,friendly and very welcoming

What a lovely place to stay the staff were to lovely and the room was beautifully decorated.

The food was delicious what more can I say a certain return before the end of the year.

  • Douglas Morris

  • May 2015

Satisfied customer

Excellent small hotel.

Staff went out of their way to give great service. Only criticism was décor just starting to look a little dated but otherwise no complaints. Our room had lovely view of Llandudno. Breakfast was the best.

  • William M

  • May 2015

Good but needs improvement

1.

Bed not made up very well when first went to the room. Pillow under pillow cover had hair probably from the washing machine. Black spot on pillow case again probably from the washing machine. 2. Found toast at breakfast too hard, almost as if reheated. 3. Ordered Goats cheese at dinner that should have had apple salad but no apples. 3. Hotel has a lift, but it does not go to the first floor. Laterooms does not mention this, nor was I told when I telephoned the hotel. My husband just had back surgery and uses a stick but managed the stairs. We were shown another room but it was very small. 4. We had to leave a day early, and they very kindly did not charge us for the second night. 5. Thought the price was a little high considering other hotels on the promenade are less expensive. My room was more than adequate, although our friends who paid £95 for a standard room had a very small room. 6. Since this hotel is under new owners since February, I presume things will be much better next time.

  • S Greenwood

  • April 2015

Nice to be looked after!

Right from being assisted with parking by the hotel staff to the moment of departure, I felt looked after and valued as a guest.

Petra the receptionist was friendly and attentive throughout our stay and all the hotel staff were pleasant whilst not overbearing. Our small family room at the rear of the building was somewhat cramped and we could have done with more space - I would seriously consider staying in the junior suite or the Alice suite on our next visit. The food is of a good standard and well presented and the guest bar and lounges extremely ambient and welcoming.