You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beech Bank

2 High Street, Llanberis, LL55 4EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jackie Fairman

  • August 2016

Outstanding

Our room was lovely.

Nice size. Super king size bed, very comfortable. View from our room was beautiful. Good size bathroom. Tea/coffee making facilities. Hair dryer provided. Nice and quiet at night. Breakfast was lovely. Food cooked fresh to order, nothing was to much trouble. Everywhere was spotless and well maintained throughout the building. Just off the main road, making it ideal if you want to explore further afield. B&B is situated at the end off the High st, 10 minute walk to Snowdon railway.

  • D Hoare

  • June 2016

Lovely but expensive

Lovely average clean room, average sized breakfast.

Lovely decor in bedroom. Big bathroom but no bath. Rather expensive at £90 per night per room for a B&B hotels further down the road were healer or the same price we discovered. About a mile from foot of Snowden. Pleased with our stay but upset about price we paid for accommodation that would be more suited to a cheaper rate.

  • G Mutton

  • December 2015

Absolutely stunning...

Very welcoming and friendly.. Room was clean and spacious and the views were breathtaking.. Fantastic value for money and breakfast was delicious....Will most definitely be returning

  • D Watson

  • October 2015

Amazing service, best b&b going!

We arrived late at night and were greeted by Annie who spent a good amoubt of time with us and was very knowledgeable of the area.

The room was amazing with the best views i have ever seen, the food was amazing and the service was excellent. Other than a few ignorant and pigheaded comments from another guest, I would say we were 100% satisfied with our stay and would definitely come again and recommend to to anyone visiting Wales to stay here.

  • R Hall

  • April 2015

Fantastic

Loved our room, the staff were friendly and approachable, food was delicious!

  • Mark Letley

  • April 2015

Spring Break at Beech Bank

The house had a very good feel to it - we appreciated all the thoughtful attention to detail - and was very quiet and relaxing.

Our hosts were very welcoming and provided excellent breakfasts and as little or as much local information as required. I've already passed on the details to other family members!

  • Ray M

  • April 2015

Top quality B&B highly recommended

Really good B&B, difficult to fault.

  • john r

  • April 2015

Beech Bank

We had a wonderful week.

All the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.

  • H Tucker

  • March 2015

Best B&B I've ever stayed at.

Fantastic B&B.

The owners couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious. I had a room in the roof with views in 3 directions including the lake and Snowdon. I'd never stay anywhere else in North Wales again.

  • Dani C

  • March 2015

Great weekend

We loved our stay at Beech Bank, the views from the room were amazing, everybody who worked there was so friendly and welcoming.

I loved the hot chocolate biscuits and crisps provided in the room. We are planning on going back in the summer.