Reviews - Beech Bank

0

2 HIGH STREET, Llanberis, LL55 4EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Hall

  • April 2015

Fantastic

Loved our room, the staff were friendly and approachable, food was delicious!

  • Mark Letley

  • April 2015

Spring Break at Beech Bank

The house had a very good feel to it - we appreciated all the thoughtful attention to detail - and was very quiet and relaxing.

Our hosts were very welcoming and provided excellent breakfasts and as little or as much local information as required. I've already passed on the details to other family members!

  • Ray M

  • April 2015

Top quality B&B highly recommended

Really good B&B, difficult to fault.

  • john r

  • April 2015

Beech Bank

We had a wonderful week.

All the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.

  • H Tucker

  • March 2015

Best B&B I've ever stayed at.

Fantastic B&B.

The owners couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious. I had a room in the roof with views in 3 directions including the lake and Snowdon. I'd never stay anywhere else in North Wales again.

  • Dani C

  • March 2015

Great weekend

We loved our stay at Beech Bank, the views from the room were amazing, everybody who worked there was so friendly and welcoming.

I loved the hot chocolate biscuits and crisps provided in the room. We are planning on going back in the summer.

  • C Osborne

  • March 2015

Fantastic in every way and we will definitely return and tell others how great Beech Bank is.

Nothing was to much trouble for the landlady who has definitely found her niche.

The room was classically decorated, fresh and clean. The Breakfast was above the standard usually found at a B&B and the landlady even offered to fill a flask and make us sandwiches to take on our walk.

We have already passed on the number to friends and family and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Mark M

  • March 2015

Fantastic hosts, amazing views

We had a wonderful two night stay at Beech Bank.

Annie and Bob were very welcoming hosts, who did everything they could to ensure our stay was perfect. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful and set us up for our days on the hills. Finally, the views from the bedroom were amazing; over the lake in one direction or towards Snowdon in the other. Who could ask for more?!

  • S Holgate

  • January 2015

Would stay again :)

Friendly service.

Lovely comfortable room. Yummy breakfast. Would stay again.

  • Terry C

  • November 2014

Nearly but not Quite 100%

Every thing about our stay was excellent with the exception of fluff/dust on the bottom of our feet everytime we went from the bedroom to take a shower at the end of a day on the hills.