Blancos Hotel

3

GREEN PARK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, PORT TALBOT, SA12 6NT

Price From 136.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • dave w

  • June 2014

Title of review

I do not think this section should be mandatory

  • m thomas

  • May 2014

A good please to go for a night with good entatanment

Don't live far from there but had a birthday so we disided to stay the night the room was lovely and the breakfast will go back there again .

  • C Ely

  • May 2014

Blancos

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and the only 1 thing that let the stay down was the short space of time we had to spend there and that we arrived too late for dinner.

Well recommended.

  • G Green

  • April 2014

  • Alwyn H

  • March 2014

Mainly ok

Everything was fine at this hotel, the bedroom particularly spacious and the bed large and very comfortable.

Staff were extremely courteous and helpful, and the bar area/reception was pleasantly inviting. The only negative thing was the cooked breakfast, which was virtually tasteless. How is it possible to create bacon, eggs, mushrooms etc to be so bland. It is beyond comprehension - but, unfortunately these days, it is very common. This is a pity because this hotel has a lot going for it.

  • D Green

  • January 2014

Good service, good food, good value

From the moment I arrived I felt very comfortable and relaxed in the hotel, I ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent.

It was very convenient for my work so I will be staying here again.

  • joyce beer

  • January 2014

The Reception was not very nice .

The Breakfast was a Disaster /// we hat to wait for Tea and Toast // No Organisation at ALL ///

  • Leanne S

  • January 2014

new years eve eve

The room was lovely very modern huge bed and the hotel is really plush.

Beautiful food!

  • nigel b

  • December 2013

a good value for money hotel

  • Jenny E

  • November 2013

Brill