Towers Hotel & Spa

4

ASHLEIGH TERRACE, NEATH, SA10 6JL

Price From 177.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • paul hollands

  • May 2015

Towers Hotel & Spa

Good, friendly,clean.

As always.

  • Gareth H

  • May 2015

What a find!

An absolute haven.

The staff were welcome and very helpful from start to finish. Room was well appointed and well equipped. No problems with WiFi connection, with quick & easy login. Food and drink - good range and nicely cooked. Unfortunately I didn't have time to use the leisure faculties , but I intend to next time I go, because I do intend staying again .

  • I Davies

  • January 2015

Towers Hotel & Spa

All good.

No problems at all, lovely food, room and facilities.

  • J Erwin

  • October 2014

Nothing too much trouble, caring staff

We visited in difficult circumstances, had to keep changing our booking, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful despite the fact that they also had a big wedding on.

They helped to make a difficult time easier.

  • Paul R

  • September 2014

Lovely room, friendly staff, great food.

Just a couple of faults with the room- tv remote not working, some grouting in bathroom needs replacing/cleaning.

Really minor. Overall, the room and service were excellent.

  • Tracy T

  • August 2014

A great place for a relaxing stay away from the city

We loved this hotel and took full advantage of the pool, jacuzzi, sauna suite which was included in the price.

The breakfast was delicious, plentiful and hot, the rooms nicely furnished and spotlessly clean. All of the staff including the cleaners were very helpful and polite. And despite a wedding upstairs, and a hen do in one bar, we had a quiet and relaxing stay, with no disturbances. Will definitely come again.

  • C Weaver

  • August 2014

Staying at The Towers

Quiet and well organised hotel with excellent breakfast.

Lovely swimming pool but spa was closed when we arrived for 1 night on the Sunday. Convenient for visiting Swansea but not among the noisy night life

Had a 6 foot bed in the price and room large and comfortable.

Wedding party was there but not noisy so did not disrupt our peace and quiet which we had come here for.

  • tracy v

  • August 2014

lovely hotel

great hotel stayed over for a wedding.

Brill bar staff and the reception ladies were lovely. The wedding food was really good quality. Only negatives, if any was the room

was a bit tired, particularly the bathroom, door needed painting, shower : some of the mini tiles missing etc

but the bed was really comfy. I would stay again but probably only if an offer was on

  • Pauline K

  • August 2014

Quiet and peaceful

We asked for a quiet room and were given a large room overlooking fields in the spa part of the hotel, so even though there was a large wedding going on in the main building we were not disturbed.

The staff were efficient and pleasant. The breakfast, although plentiful, does not match the hotel in quality. The staff coped well with the large number of guests present. The television news blaring from all corners makes the dining-room noisy and does not match the atmosphere I think the hotel is aiming at.

  • D Doe

  • July 2014

not what i remembered

Stayed here before in block where spa is which was nice but this time was put in a lower ground room in main building was musty smell in room and generally not very nice will stay at sister hotel blancos as much better value for money