You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Plaza - Wrexham

4

ELLICE WAY, WREXHAM, LL13 7YH

Price From 177.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Jones

  • July 2016

Late booking for room over night

Arrived early hours of the morning on an exceptionally hot night.

Reception was very friendly and authorised that I could keep the room until 12pm as I was attending to business next day and had my teenage daughter with me. However, the room was boiling, fan system insufficient, only 1 bottle luke warm water and no drinks in mini fridge. Very disappointing. The room itself was clean and beds comfy. Shower nice and hot, but plug did not fit properly for bath.

  • S Jones

  • June 2016

Ramada Plaza - Wrexham

Clean and comfortable would stay there again

  • Joanne Jones

  • April 2016

Why we would not stay there again!

The one and only reason is due to the beds being so uncomfortable with the springs leaving bruises on our body.

My wife could hardly walk the next morning she was so sore and I do not have a back problem but after that nights 'sleep' even i felt bruised. It is quite sad because everything else was perfect. The manager did apologise and knew about the bed problem and said they are in the process of putting new beds in but i could not take the chance and we are frequent visitors to Wrexham as we have family there.

  • C Roberts

  • December 2015

Christmas stay

A lovely clean room ,having excellent facilities ,a price that rivals premier inn in Wrexham but beats premier for quality of room , if you intend staying in Wrexham give the ramada plaza your first choice.

  • James H

  • November 2015

Quality service at a fair price

Easy to book online, very accommodating staff at reception ensuring early morning call and taxi booked for early getaway.

Breakfast was freshly prepared and satisfying with a good choice of items.

  • Gemma P

  • August 2015

Not what we thought!

The room was lovely but reading the description of the room we paid £100 for 1 night, we assumed (reading the description) we were getting a jacuzzi bath and sky channels.

When we arrived, there was a tiny bath and no jacuzzi and had to pay for the sky channels and even wifi.

In our mini fridge was an out of date sandwich somebody had left in there. Would be happy paying £60 for this room but not worth £100

  • Andrew O

  • June 2015

Overnight stay

We needed an overnight stay to attend an evening wedding party.

This was ideal although a little more expensive than we would have liked. Easy to find, pleasant reception, quiet, very comfortable well equipped executive room, Had a spa but we did not have time to use.

  • Mandy E

  • April 2015

Beautiful New Hotel

The room was outstanding, spacious and everything was beautifully laid out.

Only a 5-10 minute taxi ride from the centre of Wrexham. The room was very wlecoming, a very pleasant stay.

  • Jackie Tomaszewski

  • March 2015

Excellent stay

Great hotel.

very comfortable. food good. shame we could only stay one night.

  • paul E

  • February 2015

Wi Fi

What a shame it has to paid for, its free most places these days