Ramada Plaza - Wrexham

4

ELLICE WAY, WREXHAM, LL13 7YH

Price From 148.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mandy E

  • April 2015

Beautiful New Hotel

The room was outstanding, spacious and everything was beautifully laid out.

Only a 5-10 minute taxi ride from the centre of Wrexham. The room was very wlecoming, a very pleasant stay.

  • Jackie Tomaszewski

  • March 2015

Excellent stay

Great hotel.

very comfortable. food good. shame we could only stay one night.

  • paul E

  • February 2015

Wi Fi

What a shame it has to paid for, its free most places these days

  • C Davies

  • October 2014

Good Value room

However food quite expensive

  • Alexandra P

  • October 2014

Pleasantly surprised

The whole place was spacious.

The room was designed "differently", with the bed being at an angle. There were plenty of power points.

  • A White

  • September 2014

Plant Room

The room was good except that our room 131 was next to the plant room so I did not sleep well as there was a constant humming all night

  • Ceredig C

  • September 2014

lovely stay in great surroundings

Booked through Late Rooms.

Great value and lovely customer service. Very accommodating and an excellent.

  • kay l

  • August 2014

Accomodation

Good value foe money!

  • patrick c

  • July 2014

Very enjoyable stay

Very enjoyable stay

  • Michael G

  • July 2014

Weekend Break

Used this hotel as a base for the Open Golf as it was the nearest quality accommodation that did not want a fortune for a nights stay.

I booked the executive room which was very clean and comfortable. The addition of complimentary fruit and chocolates, dressing gown and slippers was a nice touch. There was an executive lounge available to us which gave us complimentary hot drinks and light snacks although no snacks were to be seen. The breakfast was a major let down. Although we arrived a good hour before the end of service the choice was limited and the cooked area was very dried due to standing on a hot plate. Tea and coffee was self service from flasks which was not great, especially the tea. Although we were there well before the end of service the staff had all but cleared the breakfast tables ready lunch/dinner which made us feel under pressure to leave. Breakfast apart the rest of the hotel and service was fine and would probably stay there again if in the area.