Reviews - Stirling Highland Hotel - The Hotel Collection

4

29 Spittal Street, Stirling, FK8 1DU

Price From 193.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Chan

  • January 2016

Excellent customer service

Both my partner and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel.

The staff were very friendly and gave us all the information we needed about the hotel and surrounding areas. The breakfast was serve yourself, had loads of varieties and hot food cooked properly. The spa area was easy to find. The location of the hotel was close to Stirling Castle and central to town. My partner and I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • elizabeth craig

  • January 2016

Relaxing Getaway

A lovely Hotel.

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food and drink service good. Room was very comfortable. would visit again and recommend it to friends and family.

  • Patricia B

  • December 2015

Christmas journey break

Hotel met virtually all our needs - comfortable bed, relaxing swim, good breakfast and we also indulged in a back massage to ease the effects of the journey.

Only minus was noise of entertainment (possibly from adjacent hotel) until 1am and noise of revellers on street. Ok so I am not meaning to be too critical as it was THE celebration Friday so really to be expected.

  • ALAN RICHARDSON

  • December 2015

comfy polite, good choice of hotel.

  • Fiona H

  • November 2015

Great hotel

We have stayed here before and would again.

Room was modern and clean, plenty choice at breakfast and leisure facilities were great. The only minor issue is that parking spaces can be limited if there is a function being held at the hotel.

  • I Mc Millan

  • November 2015

Stirling Highland Hotel never disappoints.

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed.

The staff are lovely and go the extra mile to make sure the guests have a relaxing break.

  • M MacGillivray

  • October 2015

Excellent Location

Stunning hotel with lots af character in a superb location.

Comfortable rooms and great choice of breakfast. Highly recommended.

  • R Leighton

  • October 2015

Experience of stay

The main thing that we will remember is the friendly and helpful staff

  • John D

  • October 2015

Good Choice

Excellent + spa

  • J Walker

  • September 2015

Stirling hIghland review

Enjoyed the stay very much especially the pool faciliteis,food was excellent althought there was a mistale with the bill which was easily rectified.