Reviews - Holiday Inn Express EDINBURGH AIRPORT

3

101 Ingliston Road, Edinburgh, EH28 8AU

Price From 275.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jennifer C

  • July 2015

Very nice modern US type hotel. Convenient. Staff very accomodating

Staff great, TV channel selection wonderful, room immaculate and comfortable bed.

I still think $250 a night was pretty high. In the us the room would have cost top $100. There are no amenities besides limited kitchen (no room service), and bed, and TV.

  • m hay

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Express EDINBURGH AIRPORT

Only comment - I booked a smoking room and didn't get one

  • michael hope

  • February 2015

Excellent

Super value you could pay a lot more and get less elsewhere

  • Kevin I

  • February 2015

Not the best and not the worst

An OK experience.

It's what you expect from a HI Express

  • Evelyn Weild

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Express EDINBURGH AIRPORT

I have no complaints only compliments for this hotel.

This is the third Holiday Inn I have stayed in the other two being Newcastle and Liverpool and have had excellent customer satisfaction. I'll tell my friends to use your Hotels when possible.

  • Debbie M

  • February 2015

Super Stay

The whole experience was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms lovely, food excellent, easy to park and leave car and frequent bus shuttle to airport.

Nothing amiss!

  • John P

  • December 2014

Great Experience

For a budget hotel this was a brilliant experience, from friendly helpful staff who were so helpful to a spotlessly clean and very well maintained room......the hotel and team here are excellent.

Only negative point is location close to Edinburgh airport because you hear aircraft landing and taxi-ing.

  • George Vickers

  • December 2014

Good airport hotel

A very handy location for the airport - shuttle bus running regularly.

A good basic cooked breakfast. Just what I needed for the night.

  • SALLY G

  • November 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Perfect in every way although breakfast soul less and dinner basic but good value.

Staff excellent and accommodating. Will stay there again despite 10 year prejudice against Holiday Inn.

  • Vladislav Tlapa

  • November 2014

very possitive