Reviews - Staycity Serviced Apartments - West End


11 Brandfield Street Haymarket, Edinburgh, EH3 8AS

Price From 625.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Karen Brown

  • September 2015

Staycity Serviced Apartments - West End

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Room was easy to access with lifts and well equipped for our stay. Good value for money and a great location. We walked into town and to the tourist attractions. There was a Tasco Express super market close by to stock up on what we needed.

  • J S

  • September 2015

1st class service

I would not hesitate to stay here again and have told my friends how good this accommodation is and the staff excellent in reception.

We had called and e mailed special request for bed set up and despite their acknowledgement this had not been done however a quick word at reception and this was done within 15 mins.excellent luggage storage set up with lockers in different buildings varying in size and security very good in the buildings.

  • S Eaton

  • July 2015

Excellent boutique apartment in city centre with parking!

Great location.

Luxury well kept apartment with all mod cons and parking if required. Beautiful bathroom and crisp sheets.

  • V Chadalawada

  • June 2015

It is a very good experience booking with Laterooms as the hotel service was excellent

I would definitely recommend laterooms to friends and family

  • david b

  • June 2015

good stuff

Really good apartment, comfortable bed, everything you'd want.

  • D Fu

  • March 2015


Booked an 'apartment' to accomodate 4 people but wasnt happy with size of the place, only had one double bed and sofa which was in living room/kitchen turned into a sofa bed which was so inconvenient.

After a long day of travelling we could not be bothered walking all the way to reception to see if this could be changed it would have been easier if they provided a telephone in the apartment.

  • S Still

  • March 2015

Meeting in Edinburgh

We were very impressed with the apartment.

Very quiet at night. Everything one could want.

  • N Baxter

  • March 2015

Staycity Serviced Apartments - West End

Good location every thing you need for a short stay, and an exterenly comfortable bed

  • Mj D

  • March 2015


Everything you could want

  • R Vincent

  • March 2015

Excellent value for money

Stayed here for a night out with my partner and two friends and I was very impressed.

Friendly staff and we also received a free upgrade. Apartments are really nice with everything you could need. We have all said we will stay here the next time we're out in Edinburgh.