Reviews - Staycity Serviced Apartments - West End


11 Brandfield Street Haymarket, Edinburgh, EH3 8AS

Price From 199.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Butler

  • November 2014


Came away for a night to visit the Christmas markets and spend time with friends and the apartment was the perfect setting.

  • Shubashini S

  • October 2014

Pleasant stay

The apartment was spacious and clean and it was would have been good for more than 2 person stay.

The room however had strong smell of bleach.

  • h d'souza

  • September 2014

a happy stay in a happy apartment

in this apartment our stay was very comfortable, the apartment is very clean and well maintained with all basic amenities, the apartment is equipped with all needs for a comfortable stay for all kind of the people especially those who were in family toure, its a home away from home.access to the places to city and other places is very comfortable.

  • Ian G

  • September 2014

Great alternative to a hotel

Clean and well equipped 1 bed apartment with sleeping for up to 4 people which would still be comfortable.

Highly recommend.

  • I Mitchell

  • August 2014

Very Friendly Welcome, Clean and Secure

We were greeted by a lovely young man who instantly made us feel very welcome.

You have to get the parking security swipe card from reception before you can enter the car park. We were given a room upgrade (thank you very much!) to a 2 bedroom apartment. The bedrooms had a sliding wooden partition between them - great for families. A well equipped kitchen meant that you could prepare a full meal if necessary and the apartment had everything we needed. Very clean and modern, we would happily stay here again.

  • Kimberley P

  • August 2014

Perfect stay

Lovely apartments, nicely decorated, spotless, cheap & safe city parking, friendly & helpful staff, free & fast wifi, comfortable beds- absolutely no complaints!

  • D Pike

  • July 2014

Good place to stay

Very close to International Conference Centre Clean, modern and self catering ability was nice.

  • f thomas

  • June 2014

fantastic value for money

The apartment was very clean and spacious, with all the amenities needed.

The apartment was close to the shops and a small arcade. Haymarket station was an eight minute walk away. We were upgraded to a two bedroomed apartment at check in which was greatly appreciated by our party of three. The only disappointment was the shower which was blocked with hairs. Overall it was a cosy, and relaxing stay.

  • Salim T

  • June 2014

Quite impressed

Booked 1 night at Staycity as wanted to have flexiblity and a kitchen available.

Worked out well as we got upgraded to a Town house even though I had booked a 2 bed apartment. The place was clean tidy everything in its place. My only niggle was reception was a 5 min walk away. Impressed by Staycity and am looking to book a European city break ths summer.

  • claire r

  • June 2014

generally good but unfortunately the sofa bed was broken , luckily I didn't need to use it.