You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Aaron Glen

4

7 NIVENSKNOWE ROAD, LOANHEAD, EH20 9AU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (35)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Danna M

  • September 2016

Great place

Lets made the best looking and tasting breakfasts ever.

  • alex F

  • September 2016

Great night

The hotel was clean, tidy and easy to find.

Really welcoming, really nice room, and the breakfast was excellent and the bar well stocked. Would defiantly go back and stay here again

  • Jenna B

  • August 2016

Very happy customer

Friendly, accomodating, clean, extremely comfotable beds and the breakfast was fantastic!

  • N Wingfield

  • July 2016

Top jolly

First time I've stayed here, the owners are very house proud and treat you as part of the family.

The breakfast that I had the following morning was the very , very best quality in every department. The room was palacios also. Nothing in this establishment to fault at all. I even booked up for the following week even thou I had to travel a 25 mins journey every morning and evening. Well worth the traveling thou. An absolute steal price wise also. I totally recommend this place to all ages. In my job I've stayed at many top hotels and this beautiful place and location tops them all.

  • Beth Brown

  • May 2016

loved my stay

breakfast was delicious, staff were welcoming and friendly, will definitely be staying again when im next in the area .

was brilliant value for money !

  • M Riedel

  • May 2016

Probably one of the nicest B & Bs

Stayed there for one night during our roundtrip through scotland and had a really great time.

Very warm welcome and really friendly owner. Awesome breakfast (you should really add this to your booking!) and a nice and comfy area for relaxing including a bar, reading stuff and games. There's nothing more to ask for.

  • John S

  • May 2016

Amazing comfy beds

Well we were very late on arrival and the host was so happy and welcoming we arrived at a lovely modern exceptionally clean room, the beds were amazing brand new bathroom, top B and B.

Please stay here if u are looking at this area.

  • Carol H

  • May 2016

Amazing 5 star

I travel 600 miles a week and regularly stay away.

This is the best B&B I have ever stayed in. Better than some 5 star hotels. Carolyn and her husband are wonderful hosts. I will stay here again next time I am in Edinburgh.

  • Nicola I

  • March 2016

Perfect

Even though we arrived later than expected, Carolyn the owner was just lovely and helpful.

The room was a good size and clean. It had lovely little personal touches that you don't get in normal hotels. Breakfast was the best we've had in a long time. Definitely value for money and will absolutely be staying again.

  • David R

  • February 2016

Absolutely excellent

Perfect.

Great value for money, the room was excellent and spotless (super comfy bed, nice modern furnishings, big tv, lovely bathroom, wide selection of teas n coffees and shortbread n tablet etc), honesty bar that is very very cheap (we wrote down what we had from the bar and was not more expensive than buying from a supermarket, I can't imagine they would make any money from the bar but it's one of the things that's made me want to stay again, they've definitely kept my custom!) and the hosts were very nice and welcoming. Unfortunately we didn't have time for breakfast however we will be back for it as it looked superb. A true hidden gem