Princes Street Suites

4

16 Waterloo Place Princes Street, Edinburgh, EH1 3EG

Price From 191.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (79)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Neil Albrock

  • July 2013

A great city break

We had a fantastic time staying in Princes Street Suites.

The apartment was clean, well appointed and very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our anniversary, at least in part because of the excellent accommodation. Would definitely recommend.

  • Paul B

  • July 2013

Incredible experience, was very impressed with everything, wish I had taken more photos of the place

  • Christine M

  • July 2013

Excellent location, clean and quiet with friendly staff.

Could not fault these apartments in any way.

My group were all impressed with location, staff and the cleanliness of the apartments. The apartments were of a high standard with plenty room for 4 adults. They were well equipped including complimentary tea/coffee. Having booked early they were exceptional value for money. Would (and have) recommended these apartments to friends.

  • A Warren

  • July 2013

one night stay in edinburgh

This accomodation was perfect for or needs.

The whole family could br present for my son's graduation. It was affordable and high spec. Having a lounge meant we could celebrate together. Home from home. It was great be in the centre of edinburgh. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Karen L

  • June 2013

Quality

The apartments looked a little tired.

There were broken blinds and some windows would not close properly. Overall though the accommodation was adequate.

  • L Sessford

  • June 2013

Excellent value for money.

Comfortable clean and spacious. Would definitely use again

  • S Jones

  • May 2013

The staff was extremely helpful.

The room was actually a roughly 600 square foot four room apartment, complete with kitchen. We arrived for one night and each morning asked if we could stay another night. When we return to Edinburgh we intend to make Princes St. Suites our first choice for our stay. The only flaw is that the instructions for the washer/dryer combo in our room did not seem to have any relation to the reality of how the machine functioned, but I suspect that is the manufacturer's fault and not the hotel.

  • Chas T

  • May 2013

Edinburgh

  • C Gascoigne

  • May 2013

Half marathon break

The quality of the accommodation was excellent and the position ideal for exploring all areas of the city.

The rooftop sitting area was also a real bonus. The only minor complaint was that the kitchen was not too well equipped but the staff were very willing to provide all we asked for.