No. 62 B&B

4

62 Irvine Road, ,, Largs, KA30 8HP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Jones

  • March 2015

Would definitely recommend

Lovely place to stay & the owners looked after us very well, would definitely stay again

  • Kevin B

  • April 2014

No. 62 B&B Largs

Excellent.

Very friendly hosts, spotless room, excellent location, comfortable beds and a delicious breakfast. Our host also took the time to point out local attractions'.

Highly recommended.

  • Jill Wright

  • April 2014

Excellent accomodation

this is the first time we have stayed in a B&B and would definitely stay here again.

Accomodation was very clean and decorated to a very high standard. The shower was powerful lovely and hot and spacious which was very welcome. Our hosts were very friendly, a lovely couple who made us very welcome. Excellent breakfast lots of choice. We travelled by train and found. B&B ideally situated for town and station.Will definitely stay again and recommend to others. Well worth paying for. Thank you.

  • Ann H

  • April 2014

Excellent B and B

We have stayed here 3times and have always been delighted with the experience.

  • Kay M

  • February 2014

Martin and Barbara were excellent hosts providing a warm and friendly welcome and were very helpful suggesting local places to visit and recommending restaurants.

Martin kindly offered to give me a lift to the railway station on my departure. Will have no hesitation in recommending No 62 to family and friends.

  • wayne f

  • September 2013

excellent b&b tstayed in quite a few in largs and this one is the best by far, Spacious room with fantastic en suite which includes a bath, lovely breakfast with everything you could want.

Martin is exceptionally helpful and welcoming. 5 mins for Largs centre couldnt ask for more will definatley stay again

  • L Stewart

  • August 2013

Lovely B&B

Perfect B&B Rooms very comfortable, Staff welcoming, Food and Service excellent.

Great value for money.

  • k smith

  • August 2013

Really Good

Great place to stay in Largs its Clean its Comfy and in a good location

  • Christine McMahon

  • July 2013

Family bed and breakfast

This was ideal for my overnight with two young children, Martin was great with the kids keeping them amused and the room was ideal for the three of us

  • w mcgorry

  • July 2013

Great bnb

Very comfortable, with everything catered for.

Breakfast was very nice with quality ingredients and cooked to perfection. the owners Martin and Barbara are very friendly and down to earth with a great sense of humour. Only a 2 minute walk to seafront and 5 minute walk to the centre of town. highly recommend this bnb .