No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Euro Hotel Wembley

1Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
1-11 Elm Road, , London, HA9 7JA
“...Within short walking distance to London’s landmark destination - the renowned and magnificent Wembley Stadium & Wembley Arena and two minute walk away from Wembley Central tube station.”

Similarly, the legendary Ealing Studios, home of 60’s British Film classics, is a short stop away or the further attractions of central London’s Oxford Street and Piccadilly Circus, which present a dazzling variety of department stores, restaurants, nightclubs and bars to visit late into the night.

Firmly established, the friendly management and staff at Euro Hotel London Wembley have continued to provide the visitor to all sporting, music or business events, an always welcome and convenient overnight stay in pleasingly comfortable, relaxed and pleasant surroundings at affordable prices. Furnished with bright, attractive designs, from the breakfast room – where a choice of a full English or Continental breakfast is served – to the well-appointed spacious bedrooms, and with a reassuringly extensive range of guest amenities, Euro Hotel London Wembley guarantees homey and comfortable stay to all discerning customers.
Limited car park available ( charges apply ).
Picture of Euro Hotel Wembley, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 83 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
57% recommended this accommodation to a friend 61% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good stay..
Very nice, good friendly staff.. Would stop again!

Reviewed by
TIM JONES

From Warwick, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rooms are too small

Reviewed by
M Malik

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff was very nice. They treat us in a very nice way. Room was cleaned every morning.
Staff welcomed us in very professional way. They provide us everything we asked for.

Reviewed by
N Khan

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cheap and cheerful
I know it was a Bank but they should still have been able to do property maintenance.
There was no plug in the wash basin in the en-suite facility we had - makes a wet shave somewhat difficult.
A room for 4 people had a wardrobe fit for about 2 people and there were three - yes three - coathangers.
Not what you'd call good mathematics by the statf.
Other than that it was a place to only stay at briefly to rest your head. Nothing special but nothing too ordinary.

Reviewed by
Nicholas S

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fine accomodation for 1 night stay
Very near to the metro station.
Very small rooms. But I guess at this price, its ok for just a night sleep.
Reception was helpful.

Reviewed by
A Chauhan

From Southsea, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice cheap hotel
This hotel was decent for the money, basic, clean, comfortable. No complaints and close to wembley so good for tourists

Reviewed by
K Wright

From London, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hotel room
Happy with our stay.hotel clean ,friendly staff,very helpfull.will be back

Reviewed by
Steve Warelow

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I have stayed at thos hotel several times and would not hesitate to stay there again.
No TV remote in my room and could not get TV to work. Phoned reception who said they would come and look at it but did not. No great problem as I was too tired to stay up late.

Reviewed by
Jackie D

From Eastleigh, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

comfortable
comfy bed enough space close to wembley and train stations

Reviewed by
P Jones

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Unhappy!
Our door did not open with ease, we had to swap our key multiple times. The rooms were filthy with all the last persons rubbish just shoved under the bed. The sink and shower were disgusting and we paid over 200 pound for this hotel for 2 nights. Very very unhappy.

Reviewed by
a matheson

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next