No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Euro Hotel Wembley

1Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
1-11 Elm Road, , London, HA9 7JA
“...Within short walking distance to London’s landmark destination - the renowned and magnificent Wembley Stadium & Wembley Arena and two minute walk away from Wembley Central tube station.”

Similarly, the legendary Ealing Studios, home of 60’s British Film classics, is a short stop away or the further attractions of central London’s Oxford Street and Piccadilly Circus, which present a dazzling variety of department stores, restaurants, nightclubs and bars to visit late into the night.

Firmly established, the friendly management and staff at Euro Hotel London Wembley have continued to provide the visitor to all sporting, music or business events, an always welcome and convenient overnight stay in pleasingly comfortable, relaxed and pleasant surroundings at affordable prices. Furnished with bright, attractive designs, from the breakfast room – where a choice of a full English or Continental breakfast is served – to the well-appointed spacious bedrooms, and with a reassuringly extensive range of guest amenities, Euro Hotel London Wembley guarantees homey and comfortable stay to all discerning customers.
Limited car park available ( charges apply ).
Picture of Euro Hotel Wembley, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 84 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
56% recommended this accommodation to a friend 60% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

comfortable
comfy bed enough space close to wembley and train stations

Reviewed by
P Jones

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Unhappy!
Our door did not open with ease, we had to swap our key multiple times. The rooms were filthy with all the last persons rubbish just shoved under the bed. The sink and shower were disgusting and we paid over 200 pound for this hotel for 2 nights. Very very unhappy.

Reviewed by
a matheson

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Euro hotel wembley
We booked this hotel due to a tube station being within walking distance and car parking on site, we knew it was a budget hotel when we booked, but were really disappointed in the standard of the rooms, they were dirty with lots of dust, furniture in a poor condition and dirty marks on the walls and the beds were awful and there was a lot of tradesmen shouting about outside the hotel, hence no sleep on night one. Night two there was a humming noise that kept us awake all night .
Breakfast was of a poor quality if we had known there were two well know chains that serve breakfast around the corner we wouldn't have bothered with breakfast.
We were so looking forward to our city break and felt due to tiredness it was ruined. In fact we considered going home after night one!!

Reviewed by
beverley l

From Spalding, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

tidy budget hotel
immaculate and newly refurbished bedroom let down by poor ventilation - very stuffy on a hot July night

Reviewed by
A R

From Crook, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gastly place
Tiny room (I say room, cupboard would be more appropriate).
Window broken and didn't open.
Staff don't understand English very well and speak another language to each other in front of you.
Didn't attempt their "breakfast".
The location is surrounded by urine soaked alleyways.
Not recommended.

Reviewed by
Naomi Hayden

From East Grinstead, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

N/a
N/a

Reviewed by
Alexander W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay

Reviewed by
Emma H

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

V friendly and welcoming
Came down here for a weekend. Lovely staff, very helpful. Rooms always clean and tidy. Good value for money also. Would recommend to all. Bit noisy outside but that can't be helped.

Reviewed by
Abigail C

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Me and my brother stopped here after we had been to Wembley Stadium to watch England v Peru a thought if was a decent place.

Reviewed by
Liam Z

From Kettering, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

watched the football at wembley stadium, room was just what we needed, close to the ground, clean, and a bed to sleep on, staff pleasant

Reviewed by
stacey b

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next