Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich A102(M)

3

BUGSBY WAY,GREENWICH, LONDON, SE10 0GD

Price From 178.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j croft

  • April 2015

Very basic but clean

Very basic but clean room.

Ideal for the O2 because it's only 10 minutes walk away. Room was ideal for a short stay of 2 nights. The only thing that let it down was the furniture looked very tired and in need of repair and the carpet looked very shabby so made a clean room feel dirty.

  • Aaron H

  • March 2015

Perfect for O2

Excellent hotel that was perfect for attending the O2 as it was only a 10 minute walk to the venue.

  • Jill P

  • March 2015

Ideal for O2

Friendly and helpful staff on reception at arrival.

In London for concert at O2. Ideal hotel for this. Short walk back after concert. Avoided the hassle of trying to get transport away from the area.

  • Steve W

  • February 2015

Ideal stay for the 02

Rooms clean and tidy.

Staff very helpful, Breakfast okay. A 15 minutes walk from the 02. Would definitely book again.

  • Daren Wood

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich A102(M)

Great stay.

  • Karen anders

  • January 2015

A Very Enjoyable Stay

This was our first visit to the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich.

We came to see a concert over at the O2. Upon our arrival the reception were extremely pleasant and helpful. This continued throughout our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing a comfortable and pleasant stay. We had two rooms booked one for my husband and I and one for our daughter. We all found the rooms comfortable, clean and with enough room to move around. We would all come back again for sure.

  • Mark Baker

  • January 2015

Queen at the O2

The hotel was clean and was the room .

The service was good with staff happy to help. Good location for the O2 . The only down point was the room was cold even with the heating turned right up ,and it was a very cold night . Breakfast was fine .

  • Margaret Gabbott

  • December 2014

We have wasted our pension now with me being so poorly very upset we could not stay the two nights

Don't know if you remember when my husband & myself arrived on the 9th I was feeling very poorly and I had to stay in bed all day, I was so poorly.

The next day morning we went out for some fresh air but unfortunately things got much worse so I just had to go back home to Preston but I don't know how I got home because I was very ill and we had to get help at the train station and I have been in bed till now so everything was cancelled. we could not even go to the O2 concert. I think it has all been to much for us travelling too far at our age, my husband is 77 yrs & I am 72yrs old and we are pensioners

  • Teresa H

  • December 2014

warm, comfortable, friendly & easy walking distance to & from O2.

  • Alan B

  • November 2014

A Present for my Wife

As a present for my wife I booked to see IL Divo at the O2, so chose this hotel based on its proximity to the O2 Negative comments first.

1/ The bedroom window was not sealed properly so it was a little noisy form road traffic.

2a/ The strange bathroom/shower door configuration (one door, used for both the shower/bathroom and also for the toilet, meant that you could see the person in the toilet due to a large gap in the door frame. Not at all private

2b / the panel between the shower and toilet was very thin which meant you could all but see the person. again not at all private. 3c / I felt the hotels accommodation over priced and not good value for money, we were paying for the hotels proximity to the O2

4/ The cooked part of the breakfast was a little lacking as it only consisted of 3 items, Scrambled egg, sausage and baked beans, missed not having tomato, friend bread, bacon

Positive comments;

1/ The hotel and room were clean

2/ The staff were very friendly,approachable and helpful

Having stayed in many many hotels all around the world, Europe, USA. and South America, Canada, South Africa and India, I found this one lacking and not good value