Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)


Bugsby Way,Greenwich, London, SE10 0GD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Paul Thompson

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

Nice warm comfortable friendly hotel stayed for one night while visiting o2 to see Neil Diamond.

The service was excellent parking spaces reserved for residents hassle free booking in and a lovely comfy bed, just over 10 mins stroll from venue. The breakfast was ok plenty to pick from hot and topped up regularly. Will stay again next time I visit the o2.

  • Graham E

  • July 2015

Late night problems

Efficient staff were able to correct a transmission error from LateRooms.

  • P SEE

  • June 2015

O2 penalised

Although the hotel was good with an excellent breakfast we felt the prices per night were inflated to the approximity to O2

  • S Miles

  • June 2015

Rubio cube bathroom

Whereas I appreciate space and cost issues the configuration of the bathrooms in the Express hotels feels less than welcoming/ relaxing.

It feels more basic than the price tag attached to the rooms and there is the age old struggle before you put the lights out as to which position you leave the door....??. Generally the quality is consistent and you can reply on a clean basic room at a suitable temperature so will definitely stay again!

  • j croft

  • April 2015

Very basic but clean

Very basic but clean room.

Ideal for the O2 because it's only 10 minutes walk away. Room was ideal for a short stay of 2 nights. The only thing that let it down was the furniture looked very tired and in need of repair and the carpet looked very shabby so made a clean room feel dirty.

  • Aaron H

  • March 2015

Perfect for O2

Excellent hotel that was perfect for attending the O2 as it was only a 10 minute walk to the venue.

  • Jill P

  • March 2015

Ideal for O2

Friendly and helpful staff on reception at arrival.

In London for concert at O2. Ideal hotel for this. Short walk back after concert. Avoided the hassle of trying to get transport away from the area.

  • Steve W

  • February 2015

Ideal stay for the 02

Rooms clean and tidy.

Staff very helpful, Breakfast okay. A 15 minutes walk from the 02. Would definitely book again.

  • Daren Wood

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich A102(M)

Great stay.

  • Karen anders

  • January 2015

A Very Enjoyable Stay

This was our first visit to the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich.

We came to see a concert over at the O2. Upon our arrival the reception were extremely pleasant and helpful. This continued throughout our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing a comfortable and pleasant stay. We had two rooms booked one for my husband and I and one for our daughter. We all found the rooms comfortable, clean and with enough room to move around. We would all come back again for sure.