You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)


Bugsby Way,Greenwich, London, SE10 0GD

Price From 241.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • G Quearney

  • June 2016

Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

Great location for our stay after a party at the Greenwich Golf Driving Range.

Lovely quiet room. Great to have blackout curtains. Air conditioning included was very useful on a humid night. I loved your pillows. Can you let me know where they come from?

  • Laura M

  • May 2016

Perfect for what we needed

Just had an overnight stay after seeing a show at the O2, location perfect.

Room was nice, staff were lovely and the breakfast was an added bonus.

  • jane t

  • April 2016

Great for the O2 and recently refurbished

Our room was in the newly refurbished part of the hotel so we were treated to brand new carpets, bedding, decoration and furniture.

It was cosy and quiet. There are great views of the O2 from the windows by the lifts. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was plentiful but personally we did not enjoy the sausages and scrambled eggs. There was a range of fruit, cereals, pastries, hot drinks etc to enjoy so the hot option wasn't essential. We chose this hotel for its close walking distance to the O2 and we were not disappointed. For us it ticked all the boxes.

  • t clements

  • April 2016


The staff were polite helpful and friendly.

The room was clean and well equipped. The food was good.

  • E Scott

  • April 2016

Trip to the O2

The hotel is perfectly located for anyone going to the O2.

We stayed in a newly refurbished twin room. It was clean, comfortable and had a decent shower, all you really want for an overnight stay. Nice touches included 2 USB charging points by each bed and the built in reading lights. Breakfast was help yourself, the quality of the food and the general selection was fine (cereal, fruit, pastries, cooked) however cooked breakfast consisted of scrambled egg, beans and sausage. That was it. The toaster was one of those that takes forever to turn bread to a vague shade of toast. Reception staff were friendly and attentive.

  • suzanne H

  • April 2016

Our hotel stay at Greenwich

Must say it's one of the nice hotels I've stayed in.

It was clean and very well presented. The staff were fantastic and friendly. Overall, it was excellent and I will most definitely stay here again.

  • Tim Hicks

  • February 2016

O2 Arena Concert Trip

I booked this hotel as it is ideal for the nearby O2 Arena.

I arrived late for check in but everything was ok. The new layout of the rooms are very nice. The Breakfast was excellent with a great selection.

I would recommend this hotel, could do with being a bit cheaper though.


  • February 2016

Great for o2 events

  • Paul Thompson

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn Express LONDON - GREENWICH A102(M)

Nice warm comfortable friendly hotel stayed for one night while visiting o2 to see Neil Diamond.

The service was excellent parking spaces reserved for residents hassle free booking in and a lovely comfy bed, just over 10 mins stroll from venue. The breakfast was ok plenty to pick from hot and topped up regularly. Will stay again next time I visit the o2.

  • Graham E

  • July 2015

Late night problems

Efficient staff were able to correct a transmission error from LateRooms.