No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Best Western Bromley Court Hotel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
CONISTON ROAD , BROMLEY, BR1 4JD
The Bromley Court Hotel is located in a quiet residential area on Bromley Hill with beautiful views of London from its landscaped gardens. The Hotel’s Garden Restaurant overlooks the garden.

All of the en suite bedrooms are air conditioned (as well as the public areas), offer free Wi-Fi connection and give access to the gymnasium. The Bromley Court Hotel has 85 parking spaces, free for hotel residents.

Just one and a half miles from the centre of Bromley, its bars, restaurants, the Glades shopping Centre and train station.
Bromley South Railway Station offers regular fast trains to London’s Victoria Station in less than 20 minutes which means that all the Central London attractions & West End theatres are within very easy reach.
Direct bus route to Greenwich Village, the Royal Observatory, Cutty Sark and O2 Arena.
For Canary Wharf, Excel Exhibition Centre and the City of London, get on the Docklands Light Railway from Lewisham (2 miles away). Croydon is 6 miles away.

Strategically located, The Bromley Court Hotel is a great alternative to both central London & Croydon hotels at a reasonable budget whether on business or leisure.
Picture of Best Western Bromley Court Hotel, BROMLEY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 80 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 89% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Surprisingly Nice Hotel
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of everything at this hotel. The reception area was spacious and inviting. My room showed no signs of wear and was well equipped and had decent lighting (unusual for a hotel), four ceiling spotlights, three wall lights and bedside lamps that worked. Bathroom was modern and bright with nice bath, thick fluffy towels and quality toiletries. Bed was very comfortable and had down-filled duvet. Garden was beautiful. Restaurant food was exceptional, there is obviously a good chef in the kitchen.
The hotel was just as shown in the online pictures.
I stayed in a room at the front overlooking the car park and my only complaint is that noisy people were outside late at night, and others were having a noisy conversation very early in the morning.
This is a hotel I would recommend.

Reviewed by
susan c

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

best western
this was the first time we have stayed at the Best Western and found it really good. Booking in was easy the staff very pleasant and the room was extremely clean we are seriously thinking of staying there again when we next visit our son

Reviewed by
w easton

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay again
Pleasant helpful staff. Ample parking. Clean. Room up to expectations. Aircon a definite plus. Breakfast reasonable. Gardens exceptional for relaxing. Frequent musical events and garden parties. Spa.

Reviewed by
David Steele

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1 night stay
lovely friendly hotel, asked for a quiet room and got one, which was wonderful considering there was a party in the hotel that night and I could hardly hear it. My 1 disappointment was the fire door right outside my room that kept slamming against my room wall every few hours during the night which meant I had a very disturbed sleep. Such a shame as the bed was lovely and comfortable! Shame I wasnt offered a discount.........

Reviewed by
N Grant

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room and great public areas.

Reviewed by
Helen B

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good value for money. Room and bathroom very clean. Breakfast also good value for money.

Reviewed by
Ewa J

From USA
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good value for money
For car travellers excellent location, comfortable rooms and in all aspects good quality for a half the price in central London.

Reviewed by
johan de vroe

From 1412ba naarden, Netherlands
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely gardens. Bar glasses still not cleared away outside, from late afternoon to late evening, when I returned from an event. Seems there are insufficient staff?

Reviewed by
Lucy B

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. Rooms were great and very clean. The lication of the hotel I thought was excellent. Garden is beautifull quiet and peacefull. Will definately recommend.

Reviewed by
A Basma

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stately Home style, just a short distance from London
This was a real surprise, a beautiful hotel with lovely grounds, near to a railway station into London. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the room was great - plenty of space and a really comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast - didn't have an evening meal there but hope to do so next time (will definitely go back).

Reviewed by
Alison T

From Manchester, England
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next