No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Best Western Bromley Court Hotel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
CONISTON ROAD , BROMLEY, BR1 4JD
The Bromley Court Hotel is located in a quiet residential area on Bromley Hill with beautiful views of London from its landscaped gardens. The Hotel’s Garden Restaurant overlooks the garden.

All of the en suite bedrooms are air conditioned (as well as the public areas), offer free Wi-Fi connection and give access to the gymnasium and steam room only. The Bromley Court Hotel has 85 parking spaces, free for hotel residents.

Just one and a half miles from the centre of Bromley, its bars, restaurants, the Glades shopping Centre and train station.
Bromley South Railway Station offers regular fast trains to London’s Victoria Station in less than 20 minutes which means that all the Central London attractions & West End theatres are within very easy reach.
Direct bus route to Greenwich Village, the Royal Observatory, Cutty Sark and O2 Arena.
For Canary Wharf, Excel Exhibition Centre and the City of London, get on the Docklands Light Railway from Lewisham (2 miles away). Croydon is 6 miles away.

Strategically located, The Bromley Court Hotel is a great alternative to both central London & Croydon hotels at a reasonable budget whether on business or leisure.
Picture of Best Western Bromley Court Hotel, BROMLEY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 86 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good stay and breakfast. Room clean and tidy but a bit small.

Reviewed by
Louise Spurdle

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nearly locked in the lavatory!
The toilet door was almost impossible to open! If we have been very elderly we may have been locked in.
The bottom sheet did not cover the bottom foot of the bed, so that our feet were on the mattress cover, so rather unhygienic. Unfortunately, I did notice this until the middle of the night.
We were directly above a band playing until midnight, so I couldn't sleep until they stopped.
If we book again I will request not to be on the first floor, especially on a weekend!

Reviewed by
J Hall

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pet friendly
Ideal for a chilled out week end. Perfect stay if you want to have your pet with you. Bear in mind there is an extra charge of £10 per day for you pet. Not clearly communicated. Room service great.

Reviewed by
Julie M

From Howden, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hair on bathroom
Breakfast slow and not enough catered for

Reviewed by
J White

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just what we needed
Good size comfortable rooms, very clean and tidy. Very helpful staff. Nice selection for breakfast too. Would happily stay again if in the area.

Reviewed by
Angela S

From Diss, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wedding Weekend
Great Hotel & close enough to sight see in London

Reviewed by
Neil D

From Deeside, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

visiting family nearby
we booked at the last minute and found a very good deal staying at bromley court .easy to visit family and to go into central london. room was decent size nice and clean we would stay again parking was a bonus

Reviewed by
w robinson

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Experience
Good location - good clear sign from main road. Would be an idea to have some residence parking as there weddings and functions during the weekend we stayed which we found difficult finding a space to park even in the streets! Reception staff were helpful although this was not replicated in the breakfast room! Overall value for money.

Reviewed by
Elaine G

From Cannock, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast
the fruit was tinned!
A choice of white or brown sliced bread. A selection of seeded rolls would have been nice.
Coffee was lukewarm - I had to ask for mine to be warmed up.
Black pudding was like a burnt offering and as hard as shoe soles.
Expensive - not value for money,

Reviewed by
Carole Lowe

From Newark, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room very small and basic. Bathroom too small. Decor poor. Only one chair, not really suitable for couple.

Reviewed by
C Kirk

From Worksop, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next