You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Arora Hotel Gatwick

4

International Drive,Southgate Avenue Crawley, Gatwick, RH10 6LW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kym L

  • May 2016

Arora Hotel Gatwick

This was an ideal alternative to paying central London prices.

Has its own railway platform access literally on the doorstep so getting to the centre was easy. Within walking distance of some great restaurants and even a bowling alley.

  • A Jones

  • May 2016

Arora Hotel Gatwick

The roi was so old fashioned and dated.

We were in the 'original' wing I think. We would stay again but not in that room/that part of the hotel.

  • Laura b

  • January 2016

Arora Hotel Gatwick

Perfect, cannot fault our stay.

  • Sue B

  • January 2016

Arora Gatwick

I stay at the Arora all the time with work, just had to book independently this time.

I love it. The staff are very informed and friendly, the food in the evening is fabulous even if you eat in the pub rather than the restaurant. I find the cooked breakfast little disappointing and there always seems to be a queue to check in, but other than that Fabby as always!

  • Natalie R

  • January 2016

Great value

Booked last minute for an exceptional price, especially considering it was New Years Eve.

The staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and the location was very convenient and close to shops and restaurants. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean with a fresh and modern appearance. Good quality hair dryer, nice bed. Would stay again.

  • John D

  • December 2015

Almost OK

Asked for quite room as I was working nights and got room with loud humming noise external to my air con.

Moved 3 times finally settled on room 87. Was fine until guest was moved in next door and played the Bollywood charts at 10:00am. Customer Service hit and miss firstly got what I call East European Grudging then absolutely excellent assistance. Spa was ok but sauna was on the blink and the weights room with the bench press is out of bounds to hotel guests

  • Jane W

  • December 2015

Great Hotel

Have now stayed at this hotel 3 times and every time it has been a lovely stay.

The rooms are very clean, well equipped and quiet - had a nice peaceful sleep. Breakfast was plentiful and hot & fresh. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The shopping centre is only a short stroll down the road and the Hawth Theatre i just over a mile away. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. I'll definitely be staying there again.

  • O Farooq

  • August 2015

Room, bed and mattress of poor quality

  • Moses A

  • July 2015

Arora Hotel Gatwick

This is good hotel Apart from the lack of proper AC when it's hot it okay, and you have to pay £10 a day for parking if u have car

  • Mark H

  • May 2015

Beautiful Hotel, both external and public spaces, however room very dated.

Good stay overall, and would stay again at sub £80 double room, but rooms desperately need modernising.