Reviews - Park Grand London Kensington

4

33-37 Hogarth Road, London, SW5 0QQ

Price From 254.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (100)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Jenkins

  • February 2016

London weekend break bargain

Excellent value for money.

Clean warm, decent standard. Excellently situated with good food. Not up to a special occasion but great for a weekend break.

  • W Akber Hassan

  • January 2016

Park Grand London Kensington

Good accommodation overall.

  • John Baker

  • December 2015

A first time stay at the "Park Grand ".

We have stayed in quite a large number of hotels in London, of different ratings and in various locations.

My wife and I felt this hotel is probably the best we have ever stayed in. I expressed this opinion to the receptionist as we checked out. The room had all that we needed and more beside. The staff were attentive and helpful in every respect. The room was comfortable and looked as though it may have been decorated and upgraded recently. As I indicate below we shall definitely think of the "Park Grand" if we need to stay in London again!

  • Chantelle Jeffries

  • November 2015

excellent hotel

Friendly staff, excellent rooms and room service food very nice.

rooms were clean and big rooms, well worth the money.

  • J P

  • November 2015

Good value, excellent location

This hotel lived up to it's reputation, nice rooms, very comfortable bed and staff were very helpful.

Our TV did not work too well and the staff were not able to rectify it - so if the TV is critical to your stay check it out before you unpack

  • emma h

  • November 2015

fabulous

great accommodation

  • John S

  • October 2015

Room very small and not the the sort of room for a couple at all.

very expensive for what we got.

The room was cheaper to book elsewhere it appeared

  • Andrew T

  • September 2015

Park Grand London Kensington

Great Hotel recommend

  • d bailey

  • August 2015

Park Grand London Kensington

Short walk from Earl's Court.

Good find.

  • M Brahim

  • April 2015

Great stay

Polite and friendly reception staff.

Good sized room which was clean and quiet. Convenient location close to the tube line. would certainly use again