Reviews - Osterley Park Hotel


764 Great West Road, Heathrow, TW7 5NA

Price From 144.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (39)

54% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • David D

  • September 2015

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable at a reasonable price, will definitely consider again for my next trip to Twickenham!

  • S Walker

  • September 2015

Osterley Park Hotel

Great price, location and staff.

  • M Roles

  • August 2015

Hotel and Accommodation.

In great need of refurbishment.

Requires up-dating and a makeover. O.K for one night.

  • k enebe

  • July 2015

Double bedroom with cooked breakfast

Room was very clean and spacious, nice size tv and fan to cool us on our long journey was nice.

Bed was made up nice with much comfort bedding. Given free internet but had no network to recieve calls or make or use internet. plus the outside of place looks very run down. Bath really small and toilet took time to flush .no complimentary soaps etc. I say go there but take your own toiletries and as long as your not wishing to call anyone or them you or use internet its perfect for you.

  • P Randall

  • July 2015

Reasonable night stop

Tired hotel.

Expected room facilities are all included but piecemeal. Restaurant served only Indian food, which was at best average. Could have done without the "entertainments" no doubt acceptable to an avid Bollywood fan, not to us. We discovered in the morning we had no hot water to the bath/shower, initial response disbelief, "the boilers working", I had to demonstrate before receptionist agreed the tap had been isolated. Breakfast was ample but no choice offered, a full English or nothing. High in cholesterol , but it filled a hole. The best bit was the free car parking so make of this what you will.

  • David R

  • July 2015

Good value and friendly

If you want to stay within the London area for under £100 you take a risk, but this had all the basics - free parking and wifi, comfortable bed with a bit of space and reasonable food - and staff that were happy to help.

I asked for a vegan alternative to milk at breakfast and it was provided. The maintenance isn't great and the curtains were far too thin to keep daylight out, but overall exceptional value for its location.

  • S Gurung

  • May 2015

Okay for last minute !

Did a last minute booking hence got it cheaper than usual rates so no issues with the rate.

Standard room, don't expect any thing special or anything amazing. my biggest criticism was the shower, absolutely rubbish, took me forever to take a shower. Very Friendly staff though . I wouldn't choose to pay the full price to stay at this hotel, but for last minute drop by I would have no problem with last minute rates !

  • S Chiwanga

  • May 2015

Nice stay

The room was good and the area was nice and quiet.

The only complaint if we had one was the power of the shower. Otherwise a great find

  • B Prosser

  • April 2015

Sub - par

Whilst the hotel is easy to get to and the beds are comfortable, the breakfast was definitely not worth the £6 i paid for it and there was very little that i could eat as a vegan.

The wifi was terrible and had to reconnect every 5 minutes. Key card also stopped working.

  • F Stewart

  • March 2015

Tired & Cold

The accommodation is very tired and the heating is not particularly good.