Osterley Park Hotel

3

764 Great West Road, Heathrow, TW7 5NA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (59)

44% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Chiwanga

  • May 2015

Nice stay

The room was good and the area was nice and quiet.

The only complaint if we had one was the power of the shower. Otherwise a great find

  • B Prosser

  • April 2015

Sub - par

Whilst the hotel is easy to get to and the beds are comfortable, the breakfast was definitely not worth the £6 i paid for it and there was very little that i could eat as a vegan.

The wifi was terrible and had to reconnect every 5 minutes. Key card also stopped working.

  • F Stewart

  • March 2015

Tired & Cold

The accommodation is very tired and the heating is not particularly good.

  • B Moakes

  • March 2015

stayed loads of times here

We stay at the Osterley everytime we come to London.

It is very convenient for the buses and trains and free parking. Staff are excellent, rooms are getting better but basic. Always very clean beds and towels. Restaurant is not kept as clean. Breakfast is appalling for the price, the continental is a disgrace compared to other hotels that I have stayed in. this does not stop me staying here just buy breakfast in cafe in Chiswick.

  • Barbara P

  • March 2015

Osterley Park Hotel

Very dated shower didn't work reminded me of a hi de hi chalet.

  • C Lewis

  • March 2015

All good apart from shower wasn't powerful for me, low water pressure.

  • DEBRA MOORE

  • February 2015

couldnt find any fault

We stayed for two nights, room was lovely,plenty of space.

the bed was huge. the room nicely decorated.staff were friendly. would stay again.

  • Stuart W

  • January 2015

Not bad value for the money, but a little run-down

The room was quite tiny, even by European standards, and although it was clean and tidy, the thin towels, the noise admitted by the thin window panes (both traffic and landing aircraft at LHR), the thin, hard mattress and generally shabby demeanor of both the room and the buildings in general left me feeling I could have done better for not much more money.

The Wifi is metered, allowing 1GB/day, so forget about streaming much video or using Skype heavily, but the desk clerks were very accommodating about giving me additional logins when I blew through my limit. The Indian restaurant serves decent, if not wonderful, traditional offerings, and the on-site pub has a couple of decent taps.

  • Graham E

  • January 2015

A very useful base at a sensible price

I had read the reviews and (thank you previous reviewers) knew I wasn't booking into a posh hotel.

But it was currently clean (old staines on worn out carpets though), excellent value, and where I needed to be. The staff were very helpful and friendly, but ineffective in sorting out the one maintenance issue I actually raised with them (twice) - water pressure so low it took 40 seconds to fill the kettle. If my work takes me to the area again and a good rate's on offer, I'll be back, but I won't be taking guests I want to impress.

  • M Zak

  • January 2015

Amazing place to stay highly recommend

Is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel amazing staff friendly and helpful is right place for everyone