No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Southern Way , Harlow, CM18 7BA
Located just a 10 minute drive from London Stansted Airport the Park Inn By Radisson Harlow is the ideal venue for both the business and leisure traveller. Our hotel is the perfect base to visit the Water Gardens of Harlow, Lakeside & Bluewater shopping centres. Harlow Business Park is only 3 miles away. All the attractions of London are only a short distance from the Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Location
• Easy to reach, just off junction 7 on the M11, 4 miles to M25 intersection.
• Large shopping centres of Lakeside and Bluewater are within easy reach.
• Close proximity to Harlow Town Centre, Stansted (10 miles), London (25 miles), and Cambridge (35 miles).

Amenities
• Modern & Comfortable ensuite guest rooms and business friendly rooms
• FREE Wireless internet access
• Individual climate controls in all rooms
• Flat screen TVs with over 40 satellite channels
• RBG Restaurant & Bar
• 24 hour room service
• Innaction Health Club which offers indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi, fitness and beauty room.

Meetings
• Accommodates up 200 delegates
• 9 conference and meeting rooms
• Individual climate controls in all rooms
Complimentary WiFi
• PC, printer, fax and copying services (please ask for assistance at the Front Desk)
• Customised menus from our experienced Chef
• Dedicated meetings & events supervisor
• Dedicated conference host
Picture of Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, Harlow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 56 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
63% recommended this accommodation to a friend 68% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
Very comfortable room and bed.

Reviewed by
Elaine K

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
Nice hotel for an overnight stay when attending a event within the hotel, and staff very accommodating.

Reviewed by
Sarah D

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ideal for what I needed
The hotel was located close to where I needed to be for 2 day business trip. Although clean and friendly staff the rooms looked tiered and in need of refreshing decorativley. Bed was comfortable and bedding good & clean. Towels in bathroom were again clean but old. The bathroom was clean but again showed signes of age.
Hotel had a spa. I used the pool twice which made a nice plus point for accommodation at this price.
I didn't eat in the hotel so can not comment on the food.
Overall - would stay again and was good value for money - ideal for 1/2 nights business stay.

Reviewed by
Andrew R

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family get together
The hotel was just the right place for what we wanted.

Reviewed by
alexander forrest

From Widnes, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful staff
A very nice hotel and the staff were eager to please.

Reviewed by
L Mullen MBE

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Poor experience
Wallpaper hanging off in the room on the wall to the bathroom.
Extractor fan on in the bathroom....non stop also very loud.
Pate came with a cold roll!!

Reviewed by
Richard Wardle

From Cheadle, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

breakfast was disgusting and no staff available

Reviewed by
Diane P

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reception; Staff most courteous and helpful.

Reviewed by
Joe Hanley

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Room was booked online. When I arrived at the hotel, they had advised me, all thier rooms were fully booked out and they have no rooms available.
I was very annoyed, after driving over two hours. The receptionist decided to go upstairs and check the fax machine, for my reservation form, from late rooms booking.
Came back down with the booking sheet and decided to give me a room.
The room was right at the back of the hotel, the room was damp and smelled mouldy. The bathroom was in an unfit state.
All night me and my partner could smell, the mouldy smell. It was unbearable.

Reviewed by
L Patrick

From London, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn by Radisson, Harlow
Easy to find but the outside of the hotel didn't quite live up to expectations. It is a classic 1960's looking motel but updated and refurbished. But this is a modestly priced hotel on the edge of Harlow - so this is to be expected. Once inside the staff were pleasant and friendly. The room was fine, well furnished and decorated and had everything you'd expect including broadband. The food in the restaurant was good (Teriaki Salmon - v.tasty) but a little pricey, and took a long time to arrive. Best thing about the hotel (apart from the staff) is the pool and spa which was very welcome after long day. All in all a good reasonably priced place for a one night stop for business or leisure.

Reviewed by
Andy B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next