You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tudor Lodge Hotel

3

50 Field End Road, Pinner, HA5 2QN

Price From 186.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (40)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Katrina M

  • June 2016

Lot of money for what we got.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, but in all honesty the hotel needs some investment.

We stayed in room 19 which unfortunately was small, not particularly clean and very dated. Outside our room was the smoking area which wasn't a problem in itself, but in places, it was more like a building site, with holes in the decking, the furniture dirty, and in one spot there seemed to be a pile of rubble as a special feature. Disappointed really, but it served its purpose for the one night - I wouldn't stay there again though. £89 for one night B & B - I hope they re-invest it wisely.

  • Rebecca S

  • June 2016

Tudor Lodge

I was disappointed in the size of the room.

It was also in need of some repair.

  • John Meredith

  • May 2016

Highly recommended

Lovely place would highly recommend.

Rooms were clean, breakfast was amazing and only 10 minutes from the tube. Well worth the price we played.

  • Mike W

  • May 2016

Very nice accommodation.

Excellent for easy access to London.

Free parking, walking distance to the underground (10mins) plenty of places to eat in Pinner. As a bed and breakfast you can't beat it.

  • Susan craft

  • March 2016

Perfectly adequate

excellent value for money, great breakfast

  • Trevor Watson

  • March 2016

Great stay

Value for money, clean and friendly staff, breakfast was excellent, normally stay at premier inn, in future I will be booking through late rooms again, the hotel was very relaxing.

Great Weekend

  • D Woods

  • February 2016

Mrs. Woods Review

Good location close to restaurants and shops.

  • S Craft

  • February 2016

Value for money

Nice hotel.

Good value for money. Room clean and pleasant, very good breakfast.

  • C Harrison-Smith

  • December 2015

Hospital trip

A couple of small lighting faults and fan in bathroom not working Otherwise a thoroughly enjoyable visit Staff very friendly and a fantastically freshly cooked breakfast.

Well done.

  • Liz M

  • September 2015

Nice but not outstanding

It is a nice hotel but could do with a lick of paint and a makeover.

I don't feel it is worth the money, but assume it is the price it is because it is near London. I did like the lodge feel and the hotel had everything you would need, though the hairdryer didn't work. Nice stay but not worth what we paid.